414 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Emrich, Paul

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Associate Professor
580-559-5503 pemrich@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210B
Engel, Sarah

Department - Position

  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Assistant Professor of Mass Communication
  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Chair of Art + Design : Media + Communication
580-559-5482 sengel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Ensey, Brittany

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5378 Facilities Management
Erwin, Nicole

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5724 niclerw@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Essary, Tina

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Payroll Clerk
580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration Building 160E
Essix, Danielle

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Volleyball Coach
580-559-5790 dansess@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 123
Felts, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor
580-559-5143 mfelts@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204 C
Ford, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of Institutional Advancement - Vice President
580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forgety, Lauren

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
580-559-5562 laudfor@ecok.edu Science Hall 300-A
Fountain, Usha

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Associate Professor
  • Asian Student Association - Advisor
580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211 E
Fowler, Haley

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
halbfow@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Fredman, Johnie

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor
  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Department Chair
580-559-5403 jfredman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210 A
Gardner, Stephen

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Visiting Professor of Business Administration
580-559-5277 sgardner@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 357
Garman, Amy

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
agarman@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Garza, Arthur

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Director of Strength and Conditioning
580-559-5862 artgar@ecok.edu Pat O'Neal Strength and Conditioning Center
Gibson, Jeffrey

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Provost & Vice President for Academic Affairs
580-559-5200 jgibson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 214
Godwin, Wendell

Department - Position

  • Office of the President - President
580-559-5213 ecupresident@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202