421 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Hayes, Robert

Department - Position

  • University Center - Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director
580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center Information Desk
Hays, Amy

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Assistant Director of Development & Outreach
580-559-5150 ahays@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 115
Heck, Ashlee

Department - Position

  • Office of Recruitment - Director of Admissions & Recruitment
  • Office of Admissions - Director of Admissions & Recruitment
580-559-5625 aheck@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 104
Henderson, John "Howard"

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - Information Technology Director
580-559-5298 hhenderson@ecok.edu Danley Hall Office 127
Hendrix, Aretavious

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
ahendrix@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Hicks, Patrick W.

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - School Certifying Official
  • Office of Records - Assistant Registrar/ Veterans Affairs Coordinator
580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Hilburn, Bridget

Department - Position

  • McNair Scholars Program - Academic Coordinator
580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Katie

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound - Assistant Director
580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Hite, Dwight

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Associate Professor
  • Business Administration - Master in Management Program Director- Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
580-559-5194 dhite@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 345
Hodgins, Kaitlyn

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach
kaishod@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 311
Hooser, Mya

Department - Position

  • Housing & Residence Life - Housing Coordinator
580-559-5896 myahoo@ecok.edu Administration Building 102
Houston, Jeremy

Department - Position

  • Office of Records - Transfer Credit Specialist
580-559-5238 jerwhou@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Howard, Alisha

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Associate Professor, Chair
580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 164
Howard, Eric

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Instructor
580-559-5614 ehoward@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 254
Hussain, Shahid

Department - Position

  • Department of Accounting - Assistant Professor
shussain@ecok.edu
Hutchins, Micheal

Department - Position

  • Landscape & Grounds Maintenance - Groundskeeper
Physical Plant
Inglis, Melissa

Department - Position

  • Brandon Whitten Institute - DFC RX Grant Coordinator
minglis@ecok.edu