414 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Ingram Jr., Michael

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach Defensive Line
mingram@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Isaacs, Becky

Department - Position

  • Office of Financial Aid - Director
580-559-5242 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration Building 101
Jacob, Nicholas

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Johnson, Sandra

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Office Coordinator
580-559-5674 sankjoh@ecok.edu Knight Hall K102
Johnson, Ashanti

Department - Position

  • Department of Chemistry - Visiting Scientist
ajohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127-B
Johnson, Vencent

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound II - Program Director
580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 333
Johnston, Jaxie

Department - Position

  • - Director, Early Settlement South Central
580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jones, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Associate Professor, Educational Technology
580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 213 C
Jones, Melissa

Department - Position

  • Student Support Services - Director
580-559-5858 melsjon@ecok.edu Administration Building 250
Jones, Holly

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Project Coordinator
580-559-5808 ajones@ecok.edu Administration Building 215
Jones, Glen

Department - Position

  • Police Department - Police Officer
580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jordan, Cortney

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
corajor@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Keel, Robert

Department - Position

  • Veterans Upward Bound - Academic Counselor/Instructor
580-559-5807 robkkee@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 155
Kelley, Bryant

Department - Position

  • Mail and Printing Services - Director
580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration Building 154
Ketchum, Scott

Department - Position

  • Native American Studies - Director of Native American Studies
580-559-5419 tketchum@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Kinder, Rhonda

Department - Position

  • Employment Services - Payroll Clerk
580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration Building 160A
King, Errol

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Chair, Associate Professor
580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Kirkpatrick, Mark

Department - Position

  • Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center - Wellness Center Director
580-559-5745 margkir@ecok.edu Bill S. Cole University Center 231
Klippenstine, Marc

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Professor and Chair
580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 307 B
Konchan, Samantha

Department - Position

  • Mail and Printing Services - Administrative Assistant
580-559-5230 skonchan@ecok.edu Administration Building 154