Faculty & Staff Directory

550 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor 580-5559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Heitland, Carol Psychology Adjunct Instructor
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coach 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Holloway, Cassie - BS Brandon Whitten Institute Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 casrhol@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Hubbard, Carol Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics Assistant Coach Football, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Janey, Matthew Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109c
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Director
Acting Dean
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center

Pages