39 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Paddack, Susan Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Director 580-559-5152 spaddack@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Page, Burt Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 burspag@ecok.edu Administration Building 204D
Palmer , Kirk Department of Performing Arts Adjunct Instructor of Music 580-559-5726 mickpal@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Pappas, Christine Department of Politics, Law and Society Professor and Department Chair, Director, Principal Investigator, Director 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 C
Parr, Thomas Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Assistant Professor, Director: Collegiate Officer Program 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack Department of Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 305 C
Patton, Dannie Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration Building 250C
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 101 A
Peaden, Charles Department of Politics, Law and Society Associate Professor 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Melody Educational Opportunity Center EOC Academic Counselor 580-559-5775 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pegg , Andre' Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 andmpeg@ecok.edu Administration Building 107
Pendley, Kyle Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5378 kylapen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Peoples, Alan Oka' Institute Public Service Watershed Coordinator 580-559-5151 apeoples@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Perkins, Howard Information Technology IT Support Specialist 580-559-5754 hperkins@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Peshehonoff, Carol Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Secretary 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Peters, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Assistant Dean, Chair of the English Languages, Associate Professor of English 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Petrowsky, Marc Department of Sociology Professor 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B