37 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Padgham, Shanna

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Adjunct
405-682-1611 spadgham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Padilla, Raphael

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - HVAC PM Tech
580-559-5377 rpadilla@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Page, Burt

Department - Position

  • Academic Success Center - Academic Advisor
580-559-5288 burspag@ecok.edu Administration Building 204D
Pappas, Christine

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Professor and Department Chair
  • Water Resource Policy and Management - Director
  • Native American Legal Clinic - Director
580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 C
Parker, Kirkland

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Football Assistant
kparker@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center
Parr, Thomas

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Assistant Professor, Director: Collegiate Officer Program
580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Adjunct
580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 305 C
Patterson, Angela

Department - Position

  • Child Care Resource & Referral Agency - Business Consultant Specialist
580-559-5629 angipat@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Payne, Kelly

Department - Position

  • College of Health and Sciences - Secretary
580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 101 A
Peaden, Charles

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Associate Professor
580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Steven

Department - Position

  • Department of English and Languages - Assistant Professor
580-559-5929 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335
Pedersen, Melody

Department - Position

  • Educational Opportunity Center - EOC Academic Counselor
580-559-5775 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pendley, Kyle

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Custodian
580-559-5378 kylapen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Peoples, Alan

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Watershed Coordinator
580-559-5151 apeoples@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Perkins, Howard

Department - Position

  • Information Technology - IT Support Specialist
580-559-5884 hperkins@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Peters, Sarah

Department - Position

  • Academic Affairs - Interim Associate Provost & Dean of Graduate Studies
580-559-5368 speters@ecok.edu Administration Building 212
Petrowsky, Marc

Department - Position

  • Department of Sociology - Professor
580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Phillips, Ken

Department - Position

  • Facilities Management - Storeroom
580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Wendy

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound Math and Science Program - Academic Counselor
580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9J
Pichop, Germain N

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Assistant Professor of Business Administration
580-559-5271 / 405-413-1063 gpichop@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 363