31 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Pappas, Christine Department of Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Chair 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 C
Parr, Thomas Criminal Justice Assistant Professor, Director: Collegiate Officer Program 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack Department of Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Patton, Dannie Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Peaden, Charles Department of Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Melody Educational Opportunity Center Administrative Assistant 580-559-5684 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pegg , Andre' Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 andmpeg@ecok.edu Administration 107
Peshehonoff, Carol Department of Human Resources Secretary 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Peters, Sarah Department of English and Languages Associate Professor, Chair 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Petrowsky, Marc Department of Sociology Professor 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Pfeffer, Fred Department of Physics Adjunct 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Phillips, Wendy Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Program Assistant Professor 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Pierson, Katricia G. Office of the President President 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Pletcher, Kelby Department of Music Lecturer/Music Education Coordinator 580-559-5332 kpletchr@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210