37 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Saidleman, Viki

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Sanchez, Jessica

Department - Position

  • ECU Foundation - Secretary
580-559-5611 jesgsan@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 102
Sawyer, Steve

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 202
Schafer-Morgan, Destany

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Instructor and Field Director
580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Schlup, Amy

Department - Position

  • Office of the Bursar - Bursar
580-559-5225 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Schneider, Ashley

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
580-559-5943 ashesch1@ecok.edu Science Hall 103-A
Schneider, Kent

Department - Position

  • Landscape & Grounds Maintenance - Grounds Keeper
580-559-5377 kschneider@ecok.edu
Schur, Brandi

Department - Position

  • Linscheid Library - Assistant Director and Public Services Librarian
580-559-5308 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Scott, Michael

Department - Position

  • Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business - Interim Dean
  • Department of Accounting - Associate Professor, Chair
580-559-5649 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 313
Scott, Tonnie

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Adjunct
580-559-5933 tonlsco2@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Sewell, Guy

Department - Position

  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Professor
  • Biological and Environmental Sciences - Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 264
Sharber, Shelli

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Department Chair, Associate Professor, Library Media
580-559-5240 ssharber@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204-C
Shaw, Jimmy

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Adjunct Professor of Computer Science
580-559-5283 jshaw@ecok.edu Science Hall 205
Shaw, Jacob

Department - Position

  • Athletics - Assistant Football Coach
580-559-5360 jactsha@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 206
Sheffield, Lisa

Department - Position

  • Department of Professional Programs and Human Services - Adjunct
Faust Hall 148
Simpson, Emily

Department - Position

  • Department of Psychology - Assistant Professor
  • Brandon Whitten Institute - DFC RX Grant Coordinator
580-559-5330 esimpson@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211F
Sipes, Jodi

Department - Position

  • School of Nursing - Instructor
580-559-5962 jodlsip@ecok.edu Science Hall 300-C
Sliger, Angela

Department - Position

  • Brandon Whitten Institute - Regional Mental Health Awareness Training Grant Coordinator
580-559-5819 asliger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Smith, Tiffany

Department - Position

  • Office of Testing and Accessibility Services - Accommodation Specialist
580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 302
Smith, Duane

Department - Position

  • Oka' Institute Public Service - Executive Director
580-559-5152 dasmith@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114