46 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki School of Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Sanchez, Jessica McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Saunkeah, Peggy Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Sawyer, Steve Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 235-3554 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 202
Schafer-Morgan, Destany Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Schlup, Amy Office of the Bursar Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 108
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor, Chair 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Scott, Tonnie School of Nursing Clinical Instructor 580-775-3308 tonlsco2@ecok.edu Science Hall Durant Campus 301
Seals, Katy L. Department of Art Assistant Professor 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Professor/ Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair/ Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Shalver, Susan School of Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Sharber, Shelli Department of Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Sheffield, Lisa Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Sherbourne, Brenda School of Graduate Studies Acting Dean, Dean & Professor 580-559-5350 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D