38 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki School of Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sanchez, Jessica McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Sawyer, Steve Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 202
Schafer-Morgan, Destany Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dschafer@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Schlup, Amy Office of the Bursar Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Schneider, Ashley School of Nursing Adjunct ashesch1@ecok.edu
Schur, Brandi Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 bschur@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Scott, Tonnie School of Nursing Instructor 580-775-3308 tonlsco2@ecok.edu Science Hall (Durant Campus) 301
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor, Chair 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 348
Sewell, Guy Biological and Environmental Sciences Professor, Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair 580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 264
Sharber, Shelli Department of Education Department Chair, Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5240 ssharber@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204-C
Sheffield, Lisa Department of Professional Programs and Human Services Professor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Simmons, ADeidra Office of Admissions and Records Director of Admissions & Records/Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Sliger, Angela Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 asliger@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Tiffany Office of Testing and Accessibility Services Accommodation Specialist 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 302
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Snell, Jennifer Department of Education Instructor / Elementary Education Program Coordinator 580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 203 D