24 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jackson, Trey Athletics Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Line 580-559-5360 tjacksn@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 208
Jackson, Kurt Business Administration Associate Professor Emeritus 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Jacob, Nicholas Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jameson, Sarah Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5875 sarmjam@email.ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Jessop, F. Bradley Department of Art Chair, Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jewell, Breeana Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5233 bjewell@ecok.edu Administration 102
Jha, Sanjiv Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-559-5392 sjha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 214
Johnson, Brian Office of Communications and Marketing Communications Coordinator 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 200
Johnson, Al Athletics Head Football Coach 608-217-7382 ajohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 207
Johnson, Jo Ann Office of Purchasing Director 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Heather Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-387-7273 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Student Services Building (Murray State College) 103A
Johnson, Vencent Upward Bound II Program Director 580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Johnson, Casondra Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary to the Dean 580-559-5274 casjoh@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Johnson, Melonie Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5928 mjohnson@ecok.edu Education 215 J
Johnston, Jaxie Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jones, Tyrel Business and Conference Center Assistant Coordinator, Game Day Operations 580-559-5987 tsjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center/Kerr Activities Center 110/309
Jones, Meredith Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B