22 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jacob, Nicholas Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jenkins, Teddy Office of the Bursar Bursar 580-559-5225 tjenkins@ecok.edu Administration Building 108
Jessop, Brad School of Fine Arts Director, Professor of Art 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jha, Sanjiv Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-559-5392 sjha@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 214
Johnson, Al Athletics Head Football Coach 580-559-5362 ajohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 207
Johnson, Sandra Early Settlement Mediation Office Coordinator 580-559-5674 sankjoh@ecok.edu Knight Hall K102
Johnson, Jessica Office of Admissions and Records Degree Auditor 285-559-5550 jjohnsn1@ecok.edu Administration Building 111
Johnson, Vencent Upward Bound II Program Director 580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Johnson, Casondra Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5833 casjoh@ecok.edu Administration Building 250B
Johnson, Melonie Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5928 mjohnson@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215 J
Johnston, Jaxie Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Holly Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5808 ajones@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237A
Jones, Richard Veterans Upward Bound Tutor 580-559-5459 Lanoy Education Building 155
Jones, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215 B
Jones, Melissa Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director 580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9I
Jones, Charlie Business Administration Professor 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 344
Jones, Tyrel Athletics Assistant Coordinator, Game Day Operations 580-559-5987 tsjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center / Kerr Activities Center 110/309