12 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department - Position Phone Email Building Office
Jacob, Nicholas

Department - Position

  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science - Associate Professor
580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jessop, Brad

Department - Position

  • School of Fine Arts - Director
  • Art + Design : Media + Communication - Professor of Art
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Johnson, Kenneth

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Adjunct
kjohnsn1@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center
Johnson, Ashanti

Department - Position

  • Department of Chemistry - Visiting Scientist
ajohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127-B
Johnson, Sandra

Department - Position

  • Early Settlement Mediation - Office Coordinator
580-559-5674 sankjoh@ecok.edu Knight Hall K102
Johnson, Vencent

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound II - Program Director
580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Johnston, Jaxie

Department - Position

  • - Director, Early Settlement South Central
580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jones, Mark

Department - Position

  • Department of Education - Assistant Professor, Educational Technology
580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215 B
Jones, Glen

Department - Position

  • Police Department - Police Officer
580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jones, Melissa

Department - Position

  • Upward Bound Math and Science Program - Director
580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9I
Jones, Charlie

Department - Position

  • Business Administration - Professor
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 344
Jones, Holly

Department - Position

  • Department of Politics, Law and Society - Assistant Professor
580-559-5808 ajones@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237A