21 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jackson, Kurt Business Administration Associate Professor Emeritus 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 362
Jacob, Nicholas Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jessop, Brad Department of Art Chair, Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jha, Sanjiv Department of Physics Assistant Professor 580-559-5392 sjha@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science Center 214
Johnson, Brian Office of Communications and Marketing Communications Coordinator 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 200
Johnson, Vencent Upward Bound II Program Director 580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Johnson, Casondra Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5833 casjoh@ecok.edu Administration Building 250B
Johnson, Sandra Early Settlement Mediation Office Coordinator 580-559-5674 sankjoh@ecok.edu Knight Hall K102
Johnson, Al Athletics Head Football Coach 580-559-5362 ajohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activities Center 207
Johnson, Melonie Department of Education Instructor 580-559-5928 mjohnson@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215 J
Johnston, Jaxie Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jones, Meredith Office of Institutional Effectiveness Director, Office of Institutional Effectiveness 580-559-5668 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Jones, Mark Department of Education Assistant Professor, Educational Technology 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 215 B
Jones, Melissa Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director 580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 9I
Jones, Holly Department of Politics, Law and Society Assistant Professor 580-559-5808 ajones@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237A
Jones, Charlie Business Administration Professor 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center 344
Jones, Tyrel Athletics Assistant Coordinator, Game Day Operations 580-559-5987 tsjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center / Kerr Activities Center 110/309
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business & Conference Center ECU Police Department