Faculty & Staff Directory

615 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Administration 210
Hutchins, Christon - M.Ed., B.S. Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Professor 580-559-5756 chrthut@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Interim Chair and Associate Professor 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Administration 251
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Jackson, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts
Art
Director,
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Continuing Education Early Settlement - South-Central,
Director,
580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Toni L. Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5475 tjones@ecok.edu Faust 218
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration
Accounting
Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
Professor And Chair of Business Administration
Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Mark - PhD Educational Technology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Administration 212-E
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Instructor,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Program Coordinator,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Key, Danny Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu Kerr Center 207B
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor,
Clinical Coordinator,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kinard, Aubrey Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 aubakin@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
King, Kathy Continuing Education Early Settlement - East-Central,
Director,
580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
Kizzia, Garrett Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 gartkiz@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122

Pages