Faculty & Staff Directory

629 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Jackson, Kurt - PhD Business Administration Adjunct Professor, Business Administration 580-559-5275 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Jackson, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Janey, Matt Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Mark - PhD Educational Technology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215 B
Jones, Toni L. Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5475 tjones@ecok.edu Faust 218
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration
Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting
Professor And Chair of Business Administration
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Instructor,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Program Coordinator,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Jordan, Dana - MEd Early Childhood Education Instructor 580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 201 A
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154