Faculty & Staff Directory

604 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
McBroom, Nellie R. - BA Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5685 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
McCarty, Tim L. Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Coach Football,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
McEachern, Alice - BS Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 aliimce@ecok.edu Science Hall 260
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Meeks, Mary Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Cartography Geography Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Bookkeeper, Center of Continuing Education 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Miller, Tenecia - M.Ed. Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu Administration 150
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief of Police 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher
Business Administration
Coordinator,
Professor,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Nagle, Haley - Services of the Deaf Housing & Residence Life Hall Director 580-559-5602 halrnag@email.ecok.edu Stadium Apartments K-7
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education
Communication and Performance Studies
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Administration 216
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nwani, Ike Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5855 inwani@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC

Pages