Faculty & Staff Directory

438 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Scott, Tonnie - MSN Nursing Clinical Instructor 580-775-3308 tonlsco2@ecok.edu Science Hall Durant Campus 301
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Sewell, Holly - MSHR Academic Affairs Director, Academic Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Shalver, Susan - MSN/ED, RN, CEN Nursing Instructor of Nursing 580-223-2904 susdsha@ecok.edu Ardmore Campus
Sharber, Shelli - PhD Education Assistant Professor, Library Media 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213 C
Sheffield, Lisa - MSHR Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Sherbourne, Brenda College of Education and Psychology
School of Graduate Studies
Acting Dean,
Dean & Professor,
580-559-5368 bsherbrn@ecok.edu Education 204 D
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Simmons, ADeidra Records Registrar 580-559-5239 asimmons@ecok.edu Administration 111
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Sircy, Jacob Communications and Marketing Webmaster/Videographer 580-559-5863 jsircy@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 107
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
Smart, Keri Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Smith, Marcus Information Technology Telecommunications Technician, 580-559-5884 msmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 136
Smith, Dennis Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 105
Smith, Tiffany Testing and Accessibility Services Accommodation Specialist, 580-559-5297 tifmsmi@ecok.edu Administration 159
Smith, Crystal M. - M.S., LPC Academic Success Center 2nd Year Retention Specialist/Academic Advisor 580-559-5288 cmsmith@ecok.edu Administration 262E
Snell, Jennifer - MEd Education Elementary Education Program Coordinator
580-559-5579 jenlsne@ecok.edu Education 203 D
Spradling , Trevor Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5369 tspradling@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Stephens, Kylie - MSHR Admissions Assistant Director 580-559-5209 kstephens@ecok.edu Administration 102
Stettler, Norma Secretary 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stevenson, Sandra - BS Oka' Institute Public Service Executive Assistant 580-559-5151 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Streater, Wendy - M. Ed. Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Wellness Center Director 580-559-5745 wstreater@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Strickler, Sr., Richard E.T. - MBA Business Administration Instructor 580-559-5573 rstricklr@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Director of Russian Studies and of ECU Global Education 580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Tallchief , Lynna - MFA Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5170 ltallchief@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100B
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Tessman, Brian Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321