Faculty & Staff Directory

524 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Parr, Thomas - B.S. M.S. Ph.D abd Criminal Justice Director: Collegiate Officer Program
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Payden, Shailey Records Records Specialist 580-559-5164 spayden@ecok.edu Administration 111
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Melody - Bachelors of Education Educational Opportunity Center Administrative Assistant 580-559-5684 meleped@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Pelosi, Michael - PhD, MBA, MPA Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5594 mpelosi@ecok.edu PES 114
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Phillips, Wendy - Bachelors of Education Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Office of the President President 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Powers, Dale - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology
Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Rauch, James Business Administration Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
Professor
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Reed, Gayla Nursing Instructor gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Roark, Chad - MED Athletics Assistant Football Coach /Defensive Coordinator 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu KAC 208
Roark, Rozalin - M. Ed. Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roberson, Robin - PhD Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Psychology
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Professor
580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Robertson, Lindsay Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lrobertson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Rogers, Kim Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159

Pages