Faculty & Staff Directory

46 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Prather, Jason Assistant Professor and Chair, Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Pippin, Randy Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Pedersen, Melody - BS Student Development Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Poore, Jolene Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5636 jollpoo@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5591 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302A
Payne, Kelly Nursing Secretary, 580-559-5248 Science Hall 318A
Payne, Kelly Nursing Secretary-Part Time, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Preston, Brandon Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5759 bralpre@email.ecok.edu Fentem 319
Parker, Patricia Education Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu Education
Pennington, Martha Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Education 207D
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Paschall, Jack Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 203C
Prather, Jason Kinesiology Assistant Professor and Chair, Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Pippin, Randy Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Price, Michelle Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5706 mprice@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219D
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5833 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pierson, Katricia G. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5486 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Patton, Dannie Upward Bound Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Pierson, Michael Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu Administration 107
Plumb, Greg Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Instructor, HBFFAC 135
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Education Suite 1
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B