Faculty & Staff Directory

70 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid
Political Science and Legal Studies
Assistant Director
Adjunct,
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research
Office of Sponsored Programs and Research
Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Stevenson, Sandra L. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Oklahoma Small Business Development Center Director, 580-559-5920 sstevnsn@ecok.edu Administration 251
Stewart, Jared - Mass Communications BS Information Technology IT Help Desk Manager 580-559-5884 jstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 102
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stone, Randall - MAcc, MST Accounting Accounting Instructor 580-559-5527 rstone@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 334
Stoup, Dee A. Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5924 dstoup@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Sukholutskaya, Mara English and Languages
Global Education
Professor,
Director,
580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management

Pages