Faculty & Staff Directory

37 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Clower, Dana Admissions Admissions Secretary 580-559-5628 dclower@ecok.edu Administration 102
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Associate Professor
Director, Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball, 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 112
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator of Field Experiences and Student Teaching 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Compton, Rebecca Education Adjunct Instructor
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor
Director of Bands
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Case, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services
Academic Success Center
Director
Academic Advisor
580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Calloway, Kristy - MS, RN, CNE Nursing Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator - Durant 580-745-3199 kcalloway@se.edu Science Building Durant 301
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Cochran, Karen - BS Office of Sponsored Programs and Research CCAMPIS Project Coordinator 580-559-5629 karmcoc@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 129
Campbell, Christopher - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Advisor, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I