422 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Klupenger, Miles Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant 580-559-5636 milpklu@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308A
Koch, Jessica College of Education and Psychology Assessment Coordinator, Assistant Professor 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 204B
LaJeunesse, Teri Athletics Sports Information Director 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Assistant Director 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 108
Lancaster, Adrianna Academic Affairs Associate Provost/Dean of Graduate Studies 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Administration 212
Lang, Kate College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, Professor 580-559-5424 klang@ecok.edu Faust Hall 140
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lee, Julie Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Letellier, Lisa Student Health Services LPN 580-559-5713 lletellier@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137a
Lewis, Jordan Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 jlewis@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Linder, Carol Academic Affairs Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs 580-559-5204 clinder@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Lindhe, Matthew Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Little, Rebecca Music Adjunct Professor 580-559-5731 rlittle@ecok.edu Faust Hall 146
Lobley, Marla Linscheid Library Public Services Librarian 580-559-5308 mlobley@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 323
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Interim Chair/Instructor 580-399-4771 / 580-559-5743 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust Hall 216
Lorance, Brian W. Athletics Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120