Faculty & Staff Directory

682 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Robben, Heather M. Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roberson, Robin R. Psychology Assistant Professor, robrrob@ecok.edu Education
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Developmental Disabilities Training,
Coordinator,
580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Rodgers, Carissa Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist 580-559-5385 crodgers@ecok.edu Administration 102
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Interim Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Roring, Steven Anthony Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220C
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 212E
Rosato, Dino Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Baseball,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rothrock, Benny Education Adjunct,
Instructional Technology Design Specialist,
580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Rothrock, Teresa Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Assessment,
Associate Professor,
580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Santmyer, Joseph Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Sawyer, Steve Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Scanlon, Michael OIC, ECU GOLD Program 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu
Scott, Michael Business Administration Assistant Professor, mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 357
Scott, Dane Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Professor,
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 266
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Sharber, Shelli Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5576 ssharber@ecok.edu Education 213D
Sharp, Ralph Education Adjunct, 580-559-5352 rsharp@ecok.edu Education 205C
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Director,
580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Education 1
Shenenberger, Dennis 580-559-5807 denrshe@ecok.edu Education 9B

Pages