Faculty & Staff Directory

550 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ufimtsev , Vladimir - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu PES 128
Vavricka, Bob - MS Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 bvavrick@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 208
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Music Department Coordinator
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor, Acting Associate Director of School of Fine Arts
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Warren, Larry Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor - Murray State College 580-387-7273 lkwarren@ecok.edu
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Weber, Roy Facilities Management Setup Crew/Custodial 580-559-5377 roydweb@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Weddle, Mary - BS Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct,
Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning
580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Wells, Andrew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology
Athletics
Associate Professor,
Director of Athletics
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Project Aware Grant
Drug Free Communities Grant
Brandon Whitten Institute
Human Resources
Director
Instructor
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Clerical,
Cashier,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Wright, Jihad' Athletics Defensive Backs/Recruiting Coordinator 580-559-5359 jihrwri@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 209
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Youngblood, Susan - MS, LPC Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5288 syoungblood@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359

Pages