Faculty & Staff Directory

559 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Anderson, Bob Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 bobjand@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Anderson, Ty Bursar's Office Bursar, 580-559-5225 tydand@ecok.edu Administration 108
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach Softball, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Alig, Kelley - Ed.D. Music Associate Professor, Music Education Specialist 580-559-5726 kalig@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department

Pages