Faculty & Staff Directory

556 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Anderson, Destini F. Athletics Head Coach Softball, 580-559-5363 dfanderson@ecok.edu Women's Athletic Facility 119
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Albert, Lisa Student Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Aguirre, Alexandra - MA Music Adjunct Instructor of Flute 580-281-5210 aaguirre@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department

Pages