Faculty & Staff Directory

627 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Burgess, Chanpel Academic Affairs Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Williamson, Gerald Academic Affairs Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. Academic Affairs Director of Assessment, 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 207
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Allen, Debbie - BA Administration and Finance Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5539 dallen@ecok.edu Administration 163
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Smith, Gina Communications and Marketing Marketing Coordinator, 580-559-5724 gsmith@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Ray, Donna - BS Community Education Program Program Assistant, Community Education Program 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Harper, Penny Contract Training Professional Development Institute Secretary/Bookkeeper, CTPDI 580-559-5632 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Shockey, Susie - M.S.H.R., CPA Controller Controller, 580-559-5219 sshockey@ecok.edu Administration 107
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Bohannon, Krissy Controller Auxiliary Enterprises Accounts Payable, 580-559-5222 kbohannn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Barnes, Michael A. Developmental Disabilities Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director, ECU Wellness Center 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Interim Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu McBride 107
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 107