Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, Professor, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Alexander, Janet College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5471 jalexander@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator, Adjunct, Freshman Seminar 580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Beachel, Bethany L. McNair Scholars Program Office Manager, 580-559-5672 betlbea@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
McCurley, Randi University Center Assistant Director, Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center 580-559-5959 rmccurley@ecok.edu University Center
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Jackson, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Hogue, Renee Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 rhogue@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Hilburn, Bridget Educational Opportunity Center Counselor, bridhil1@ecok.edu Murray State
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Martin, Evelyn Educational Opportunity Center Director, 580-559-5685 emartin@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Richardson, Ruth Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator, 580-559-5781 rrichardson@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103A
Jacob, Nicholas Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Rhoden, Aubrey R. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 arhoden@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 aw@math.ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Tarver, Mary Kay Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Walker, Bill Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, Director, 580-559-5594 bw@cs.ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 114
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Rothrock, Teresa Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Associate Professor, Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B
Stewart, Sheilynda Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Director of Institutional Research, 580-559-5668 sstewart@ecok.edu Danley Hall 233
Stettler, Norma Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Secretary, Secretary, 580-559-5667 nstettlr@ecok.edu Danley Hall 224
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Walling, Brenda College of Education and Psychology Dean and Professor, 580-559-5350 bwalling@ecok.edu Education 214
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 214
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taft Cafeteria
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Albert, Lisa Health Services LPN/Clinician, 580-559-5713 lalbert@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Springer, Tracy The Language Company Director, TLC-Ada tspringr@ecok.edu
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher Professor, Coordinator, 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education Professor, Director, 580-559-5718 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319

Pages