Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cordray, Phyllis Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Cordray, Tommy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5383 Facilities Management
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Assistant Professor and Band Director, 580-559-5390 ACorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Cottrell, Benita Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 bcottrll@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5174 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crowl, Regan 580-559-5319 regjcro@ecok.edu Education
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor, 580-559-5543 shafcun@ecok.edu Education 215 F
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5349 TCurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Danley, Phyllis ECU Foundation Executive Director, 580-559-5514 pdanley@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 101
Darbison, Sherry Controller Accountant, 580-559-5717 sdarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 107
Darby, Sharon Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5274 sdarby@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Davis, Anne Walendy Nursing Professor and Chair, 580-559-5427 adavis@ecok.edu Science Hall 318B
Davis, Darnell - BA Student Development Director of Intramural Sports, Recreation, and Wellness 580-559-5523 darldav@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 142
Davis, Paul ECU Gold Program NCOIC, pdavis@ecok.edu
Davy, Marla Nursing Adjunct, mdavy@ecok.edu Science Hall
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Demetriades, Nicholas - MSIS Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 ndemetriades@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 105 Annex
Deramus, James B. History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5879 jambder@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Office Manager, 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dillehay, Samantha Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5598 sdillehy@ecok.edu HBFFAC 136
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, Sandra - MEd, MCEd, RHIA Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Donnelly, Jennifer Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant Daytime 580-559-5636 jdonnlly@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 308 A
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
Academic Coordinator,
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Douglas, Aramis J. Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator, 580-559-5896 adouglas@ecok.edu Administration 155
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator (University Center of Southern Oklahoma - Ardmore), 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A