Faculty & Staff Directory

525 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust Hall 141
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Gifford, Whitney - M. Ed. Strengthening The Culture
Upward Bound
Program Director - Strengthening The Culture
Program Director
580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Godwin, Wendell - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Graham, Justin - MEd Athletics Assistant A.D. for Compliance 580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 308
Graham, Jami A. - M.Ed. Academic Success Center Director 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Administration 262 c
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Director of Forensics
Instructor,
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Director of Theatre
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Hagan-Zertuche , Joseph - BA Records Information Auditor 580-559-5234 jhagan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Hall, Eric Music Adjunct, erimhal1@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hampton, Brian - BA Bursar's Office Bursar 580-559-5225 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108A
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hardwick, Barry Linscheid Library Technical Services Assistant, 580-559-5374 bhardwck@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 1st Floor
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Harper, Penny Coordinator, SJEP Grant 580-559-5327 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Harrelson, Leah - MPA Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 262 b
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Harrison, Teresia - Masters, LMS Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Education 215H
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Hathcoat, Lauren - BA Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Heck, Jennifer L. - MS Nursing Instructor of Nursing and Program Coordinator - Ada 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Heitland, Carol Psychology Adjunct Instructor
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services VA - School Certifying Official 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251

Pages