Faculty & Staff Directory

615 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Feighner, Robert - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5605 bob.feighner@ecok.edu CBCC 360
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Fisher, Clint sECUre Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5837 cfisher@ecok.edu McBride 108A
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Director, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forshay, Bridget Continuing Education
Business Administration
Manager, ECU Arts Business Incubator,
Adjunct,
Director, Business Conference Center,
580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Administration 262 B
Fountain, Patrick D. Business Administration S.C. Boswell Endowed Professor, 580-559-5270 pfountain@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 344
Fowler, Kent Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Gabbard, Kelly Nursing Adjunct, kgabbard@ecok.edu Science Hall
Gaither, Connie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Galloway, Delaney Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5934 delagal@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM Music Instructor, 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust 141
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Gibson, Britney Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Secretary, 580-559-5554 bgibson@ecok.edu Administration 155
Gifford, Whitney Educational Talent Search Director 580-559-5679 whiagif@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Glutz, Margaret - BS Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center Assistant Director 580-559-5959 maraglu@ecok.edu University Center Wellness Center
Godwin, Wendell - Executive MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean, 580-559-5649 wgodwin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 313
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Goldsmith, Janiece - MS Nursing Ardmore Adjunct,
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Grace, Summer - MS Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5723 sgrace@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Graham, Justin - M.Ed Athletics Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach
Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance
580-559-5653 juspgra@ecok.edu Kerr Center 308
Graham, Jami A. Admissions Retention Coordinator, 580-559-5874 jgraham@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318b
Granado, Eric Kinesiology Football Operations 580-559-5364 Eridgra1@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 200
Grant, Tiffany L. Family and Consumer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5475 tiflgra@ecok.edu Faust 218
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Director of Forensics
Instructor,
580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Green, John - BFA Mass Communication
Art
Adjunct,
Gregg, Amy Graduate Studies Secretary, 580-559-5708 agregg@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Griffin, Jessica Drug Free Communities Grant Grant Coordinator, 580-559-5990 jesagri@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Director of Theatre
Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator,
580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111

Pages