Faculty & Staff Directory

633 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Administration 262 A
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Robben, Heather M. Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Rauch, James Business Administration Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5838 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Academic Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Prather, Jason - MHR College of Education and Psychology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Plumb, Gregory Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Pippin, Randy Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Pierson, Katricia G. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5486 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pierson, Michael Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu Administration 107
Pierson, Mera Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113

Pages