Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Roark, Rozalin - MEd Educational Talent Search Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5758 rroark@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Ray, Donna - BS Community Education Program Program Assistant, Community Education Program 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Rauch, James Business Administration Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
Professor
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Prather, Jason - MHR College of Education and Psychology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Program Coordinator 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Plumb, Gregory Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Pillars, Kirstin Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5602 kpillars@ecok.edu Administration 155
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pedersen, Steven - BA, MA, PhD candidate English and Languages Lecturer 580-559-5446 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Social Work Program Director
Assistant Professor
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu

Pages