Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Brinlee, Tina - MS Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tbrinlee@ecok.edu
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Carl, John D. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5405 jcarl@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Roring, Steven Anthony Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220C
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Byrd, Janna Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Cluck, Terry Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Dixon, Sandra Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Andrews, Kenneth Biology Professor, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 170
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Caton, Catie - MEd University Advancement and Alumni Relations Special Events Coordinator, 580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Waller, Beatrice Student Counseling Center Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Weems, Bruce College of Health and Sciences Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Stone, Randall Accounting Accounting Instructor Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Stone, Randall Accounting Instructor rstone@ecok.edu
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 335
Jones, Charlie C. Accounting Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Hightower, Sonja Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5300 sonhig@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Lee, Julie Accounting Assistant Controller, Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu Administration 107
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
Clark, Jill - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5769 jclark@ecok.edu McBride 205
Pippin, Randy Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Havens, Jason Kinesiology Head Men's Basketball Coach, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center

Pages