Faculty & Staff Directory

485 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Phillips, Wendy - Bachelors of Education Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Jones, Melissa - MSHR Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director 580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Education 9I
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Adjunct,
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Chair 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 C
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor
Director of Legal Studies
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Ananga, Erick - PhD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 813-368-9533 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Northcutt, Sara Political Science and Legal Studies Program Director - Early Settlement Mediation Southeast 918-429-0386 sara.walkup@oscn.net Pittsburg County Courthouse 300B
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Burke, Jr., James W. - PhD Human Resources Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Bailey, Shelley - MSW, LCSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor,
C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor And Chair, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Sheffield, Lisa - MSHR Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Weddle, Mary - BS Human Resources Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Isaacs, Becky - MS Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5242 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Moring, James - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5657 bmoring@ecok.edu PES 148
Wang, George - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Morgan, Vaden - Masters Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 146
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee

Pages