Faculty & Staff Directory

445 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Jones, Melissa - MSHR Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director 580-559-5689 melsjon@ecok.edu Education 9I
Phillips, Wendy - Bachelors of Education Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Clark, Kacy University Advancement and Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant 580-559-5587 kclark@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Youngblood, Susan - MS, LPC Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5320 syoungblood@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. Kinesiology Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Roark, Rozalin - M. Ed. Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
Stowers, Nick - M. Ed. Kinesiology Assistant Professor 580-559-5934 nstowers@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor,
C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Burke, Jr., James W. - PhD Human Resources Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Bailey, Shelley - MSW, LCSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Sheffield, Lisa - MSHR Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor And Chair, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Standridge, Chester - MS Financial Aid Assistant Director 580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Isaacs, Becky - MS Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5242 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Simmons, Cade Communication Federal Credit Union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Gilbert, Carl - PhD College of Health and Sciences Professor, Biology and Dean, 580-559-5549 cgilbert@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 101A
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Andrews, Kenneth - PhD Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Wang, George - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Moring, James - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5657 bmoring@ecok.edu PES 148
Dudley, Leah - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu PES 168
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Morgan, Vaden - Masters Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 146
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Moss, Stephanie Accounting Grant Accountant 580-559-5222 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 108
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee

Pages