Faculty & Staff Directory

627 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5838 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9K
Ruhnke, Janne Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, Upward Bound Math and Science 580-559-5688 janiruh@ecok.edu Education 9j
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Billingsley, John - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-2579 jbillingsley@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Draper, Preston Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Sheffield, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5307 lsheffld@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Williamson, Pamela - MSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 pamlwil@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Witherington, Holli Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Scott, Dane - PhD Chemistry Assistant Professor, 580-559-5417 dscott@ecok.edu PES 244
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Barton, Mitchelle - MLS Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor, 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Gardner, Kyle Academic Advising Center Transfer Enrolllment Manager, 580-559-5698 kylwgar@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee