Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
Roring, Steven Anthony Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220C
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Byrd, Janna Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Witherington, Holli Human Resources Instructor, Director, 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Slover, Kelly Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5705 kslover@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219C
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Cluck, Terry Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Dixon, Sandra Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 sdixon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 101
Andrews, Kenneth Biology Professor, 580-559-5496 kandrews@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 170
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Biles, Charles Biology Professor, 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor, 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Fields, Stephen Biology Associate Professor, 580-559-5792 sfields@ecok.edu PES 168
Caton, Catie - MEd University Advancement and Alumni Relations Special Events Coordinator, 580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 104
Simpson, Ashley University Advancement and Alumni Relations Secretary, 580-559-5253 asimpson@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center 102
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Simmons, Cade ecu-credit-union Assistant Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5721 csimmons@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Stephens, Misty ecu-credit-union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5522 mstephens@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Smith, Crystal M. Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor, 580-559-5714 cmsmith@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Waller, Beatrice Student Counseling Center Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu Student Union 137
Smith, Betty College of Health and Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5410 bsmith@ecok.edu PES 101
Weems, Bruce College of Health and Sciences Dean, Professor, Director of Title III (Strengthening the Culture) 580-559-5549 BWeems@ecok.edu PES 101A
Jones, Charlie C. Accounting Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Dougherty, Joe Accounting Accounting, Instructor 580-559-5268 Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 335
Hightower, Sonja Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5300 sonhig@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 336
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Lee, Julie Accounting Assistant Controller, Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu Administration 107
Stone, Randall Accounting Accounting Instructor Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Stone, Randall Accounting Instructor rstone@ecok.edu
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
O'Dell, Scott A. Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 Pat O'Neal
Huckeby, Phyllis R. Kinesiology Secretary, 580-559-5468 rhuckeby@ecok.edu Kinesiology 110
Williams, Jeff Kinesiology Director, Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Roark, Chad Kinesiology Assistant Football Coach, Athletics Instructor, 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Lorance, Brian W. Kinesiology Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122

Pages