Faculty & Staff Directory

527 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Phillips, Wendy - Bachelors of Education Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Standridge, Chester - MS Political Science and Legal Studies
Financial Aid
Adjunct,
Assistant Director
580-559-5241 checsta@ecok.edu Administration 101
Northcutt, Sara Political Science and Legal Studies Program Director - Early Settlement Mediation Southeast 918-429-0386 sara.walkup@oscn.net Pittsburg County Courthouse 300B
Ananga, Erick - PhD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 813-368-9533 eananga@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor
Director of Legal Studies
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Burke, Jr., James W. - PhD Human Resources Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor,
C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Goeders, Beverly A. Human Resources Adjunct, bgoeders@ecok.edu
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Estep, Lori Human Resources Adjunct, lormest@email.ecok.edu
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Bailey, Shelley - MSW, LCSW Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5460 rrbailey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Doepke, Terry Human Resources Adjunct, 580-421-5343 terpdoe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 148
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Becky - MS Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5242 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee

Pages