Faculty & Staff Directory

628 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Social Work Program Director
Assistant Professor
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Patton, Dannie Student Support Services Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Director of Legal Studies
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9K
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
O'Dell, Scott A. - MA Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 sodell@ecok.edu Pat O'Neal Strength and Conditioning Center 1 a
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies
Distance Education
Assistant Professor,
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nagle, Haley - Services of the Deaf Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services Hall Director 580-559-5602 halrnag@email.ecok.edu Stadium Apartments K-7
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher
Business Administration
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Miller, Tenecia Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu University Center 206
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA Continuing Education Bookkeeper, Center of Continuing Education 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Cartography Geography Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Meeks, Mary Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mhuckleb@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite A