Faculty & Staff Directory

570 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Nwani, Ike Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5855 inwani@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
Northcutt, Sara Political Science and Legal Studies Program Director - Early Settlement Mediation Southeast 918-429-0386 sara.walkup@oscn.net Pittsburg County Courthouse 300B
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nematpour, Elizabeth - MS Housing & Residence Life Area Coordinator 580-559-5602 enematpour@ecok.edu Administration 155
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nagle, David - EdD English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Seminary Hall 346
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5521 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Morton, Phillip - Juris Doctor Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct Professor 405-924-1824 pmorton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 D
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Moring, James - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5657 bmoring@ecok.edu PES 148
Morgan, Vaden - Masters Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 146
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher
Business Administration
Coordinator,
Professor,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Miller, Tenecia - M.Ed. Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu Administration 150
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief of Police 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Miller, Sheila Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5802 shedmil1@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Micozzi, Mark - PhD Geography and Geotechniques Professor & Institutional Representative - NASA Space Grant 580-559-5398 mmicozzi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Melson, John Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5583 jmelson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Meeks, Mary - HRMS Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mmeeks@ecok.edu Education 155
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Linscheid Library Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Administration 213
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McHaney, Lauren The Language Company
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jmmcgaha@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McDonald, Kesa - MSED Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5619 kmcdonal@ecok.edu Science Hall 205C
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Coach Football, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McCan, Mia Admissions Admissions Secretary 580-559-5628 mmccann@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCain, Penny Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration 111

Pages