Faculty & Staff Directory

445 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
McCain, Penny Admissions International Admissions Specialist 580-559-5385 pmccain@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCann, Mia Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5832 mmccann@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McClain, Nancy - MEd Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5626 nmcclain@ecok.edu Science Hall 216B
McConnell, Sheppard - M.Ed Admissions Director 580-559-5625 sheppard@ecok.edu Administration 102
McCullogh, Kris - BS Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 kmccullough@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 206
McDaniel, Randy Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 rmcdanie@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
McDonald, Kesa - MSED Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor 580-559-5619 kmcdonal@ecok.edu Science Hall 205C
McEwen, Nickey Bookstore Store Manager, 580-559-5511 nmcewen@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
McGaha, Matt Kinesiology Instructor, Kinesiology and Instructor, Education 580-559-5969 mmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 119
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
McGaha, Mike - M.Ed. Physics Adjunct Professor 580-559-5393 jammmcg@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 220
McGee, Angelique Facilities Management Custodian 580-421-5577 ammcgee@ecok.edu Physical Plant
McInnes, Daniel Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5683 dmcinnes@ecok.edu PES 242
McKibben, Wendy - M ED Academic Affairs Instructional Technology Design Specialist 580-559-5844 wenlmck@ecok.edu Administration 213
McKinzie, Andrew - Bachelor Facilities Management HVAC Tech 580-272-8556 anddmck@ecok.edu Pysical Plant Computer D
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Meeks, Mary - HRMS Veterans Upward Bound Director, 580-559-5541 mmeeks@ecok.edu Education 155
Miller, Tenecia - M.Ed. Office of Campus Involvement Director of Student Organization and Greek Life 580-559-5207 tenamil@ecok.edu Administration 150
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief of Police 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Miller, Sheri G. - BS, BA STTAABLE Campus Program Coordinator 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 101
Milner, Fletta Controller Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Mixon, Shirley - EdD General Studies Professor and Director 580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Faust Hall 160
Morgan, Sara - BA Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5254 sarlmor1@ecok.edu Administration 113
Morgan, Vaden - Masters Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5336 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 146
Moring, James - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5657 bmoring@ecok.edu PES 148
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Moss, Stephanie Accounting Grant Accountant 580-559-5222 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 108
Moten, James - PhD Business Administration Assistant Professor 580-559-5271 jmoten@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Associate Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Northcutt, Sara Political Science and Legal Studies Program Director - Early Settlement Mediation Southeast 918-429-0386 sara.walkup@oscn.net Pittsburg County Courthouse 300B
Nyberg, Amy - BSW Brandon Whitten Institute Pontotoc County Project Aware Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 anyberg@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Oldenburg, Annie - BA, MFA Mass Communication Assistant Professor 580-559-5482 aoldnbrg@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 B
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Owens, Jenna - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Associate Professor
Director of Legal Studies
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248D
Palmer, Kirk - MM Music Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5726 mickpal@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 147
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Chair 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 C
Parr, Thomas - B.S. M.S. Ph.D abd Criminal Justice Assistant Professor,
Director: Collegiate Officer Program
580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E

Pages