Faculty & Staff Directory

615 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Interim Chair and Associate Professor 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Administration 251
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hutchins, Christon - M.Ed., B.S. Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Professor 580-559-5756 chrthut@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Administration 210
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Professor,
Dean,
580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics/Kinesiology
Athletics
Instructor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Hicks, Patrick W. Records Veteran's Certification Assistant 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 110
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Heitland, William Psychology Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor,
580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Administration 262 C
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Havens, Jason Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Men's Basketball,
580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Administration 262 F
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Harrison, Elizabeth Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 eharrisn@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Administration 200
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332

Pages