Faculty & Staff Directory

486 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Gauldin, Mirella - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 mgauldin@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Garcia, Sarah College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5425 sgarcia@ecok.edu Faust Hall 141
Garcia, W. T. Skye - MM, MCM Music Instructor 580-559-5479 wgarcia@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 152
Fountain, Usha - PhD Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Ford, Amy Communications and Marketing Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5725 aford@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Forbes, Jerry - EdD Student Development Vice President, 580-559-5208 gforbes@ecok.edu Administration 102
Fleming, Steffanie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5940 steafle@ecok.edu Administration 262H
Fisher, Stephani Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 sfisher@ecok.edu Administration 164
Fisher, Clint - BA Veterans Student Support Services Program Coordinator 580-559-5163 cfisher@ecok.edu Administration 251
Finley, Ben - DMA Music Associate Professor and Assistant Band Director, 580-559-5391 bfinley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Ferdinand, Robert R. Mathematics and Computer Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5493 rferdand@ecok.edu Science Hall 207
Faulkner, Mike Facilities Management Grounds Supervisor, 580-559-5383 mfaulknr@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Farrill, Sandy The Language Company
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337
Edwards, Morgan Oka' Institute Public Service Marketing & Communications Specialist 580-559-5968 mordedw@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Dusenberry, Randy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Duran, Anna Nursing Instructor and Program Coordinator - Ardmore 580-223-2904 aduran@ecok.edu Ardmore
Dudley, Leah - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5495 ldudley@ecok.edu PES 168
Draper, Preston - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor 580-559-5834 pdraper@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239 B
Dougherty, John - MFA Art Assistant Professor 580-559-5569 jdoughty@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Dougherty, Joe - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Accounting Instructor and Chair of Accounting 580-559-5268 jdougherty@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 341
Dotson, Yul McNair Scholars Program Adjunct, Freshman Seminar
Director,
580-559-5716 ydotson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 338
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Dodson, Megan - BA Academic Affairs Administrative Assistant 580-559-5202 mdodson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dixon, Brandon Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dixon, June Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Dildine, Katherine Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor 580-559-5684 kdildine@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Dean, Miranda Upward Bound Math and Science Program Bus Driver
Daubert, Tom TLC tdaubert@ecok.edu
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Dailey, Charlotte Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor, 580-559-5688 cdailey@ecok.edu Education 9F
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator of Field Experiences and Student Teaching 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cox, Donnell Human Resources Instructor, doncox2@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management

Pages