Faculty & Staff Directory

443 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Dilday, Megan - BSN Nursing Instructor and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5881 megldil@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 A
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Darbison, Destiny - M.Ed. Curriculum and Instruction Specialist 580-559-5521 ddarbisn@ecok.edu Administration 217
Daniel, Kenda Academic Affairs Secretary 580-559-5291 kdaniel@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
D. Jordan, Dana - MEd Education Early Childhood Education Program Coordinator
Instructor
580-559-5321 dandjor@ecok.edu Education 213 A
Curtis, Pamela - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3299 pcurtis@ecok.edu Science Hall 306
Curry, Terri College of Education and Psychology Coordinator of Field Experiences and Student Teaching 580-559-5349 tcurry@ecok.edu Education 204
Cunningham, Sharon - MEd Education Instructor 580-559-5543 scunning@ecok.edu Education 215F
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Crittell, Charles Chemistry Associate Professor, 580-559-5494 crittell@ecok.edu PES 226
Cox, Stephanie Admissions Admissions Coordinator 580-559-5237 sbrown@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cox, Jennifer - MS, LPC Student Health Services Director, Student Counseling Center 580-559-5714 jcox@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137 B
Cowling, Bill Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 bcowling@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cowger, Thomas History and Native American Studies Professor (Chickasaw Nation Endowed Chair in Native American Studies), 580-559-5419 tcowger@ecok.edu Horace Mann 247
Correll, Allen - DMA Music Associate Professor
Director of Bands
580-559-5390 acorrell@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 149 A
Copeland, Michael Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5481 mcopelnd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219G
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Business and Conference Center Business Conference Center Director 580-559-5296 scooper@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 112
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Cole, Matthew Athletics Head Coach Women's Basketball, 580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Clower, Dana Admissions Admissions Secretary 580-559-5628 dclower@ecok.edu Administration 102
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct 580-559-5808 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Clifton, Caitlin Distance Education McAlester Academic Advisor,Program Coordinator 918-302-3614 cclifton@ecok.edu Wanda Bass EOSC-McAlester
Claxton, Debbie - MEd Academic Success Center Academic Advisor/NCAA Eligibility Officer 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Clark, Kacy University Advancement and Alumni Relations Administrative Assistant 580-559-5587 kclark@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Associate Professor
Director, Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Chalmers, Debbie Housing & Residence Life Director 580-559-5206 dchalmers@ecok.edu Administration 155
Cash, Jorjia Early Settlement Mediation Director 580-559-5674 jcash@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union K102
Case, Shawna - MEd Academic Success Center
Native American Academic Services
Academic Advisor
Director
580-559-5671 scase@ecok.edu Administration 262A
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Adjunct, Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Education 203D
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Education 213 B
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Capps, Tanner Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 tcapps@ecok.edu Administration 111
Campbell, Jenny - MA School of Graduate Studies Advisor, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Administration 212
Campbell, Christopher - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5330 ccampbell@ecok.edu Education 211F
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9 I
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor,
C0-Coordinator CRCMHC Program
580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221B
Byers, Kristen Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5531 kbyers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Burrows, Sarah - BFA Records Transfer Credit Specialist 580-559-5238 sburrows@ecok.edu Administration 111
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Burke, Jr., James W. - PhD Human Resources Professor 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219F
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management

Pages