Faculty & Staff Directory

631 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts
Art
Director,
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jackson, Shawna - MEd Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 352
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Natalie nateisa@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Interim Chair and Associate Professor 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Administration 251
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller's Office Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hutchins, Christon - M.Ed., B.S. Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Professor 580-559-5756 chrthut@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Administration 210
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Huckeby, Phyllis R. Kinesiology Secretary, 580-559-5468 rhuckeby@ecok.edu Kinesiology 110
Hubbard, Carol Continuing Education Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Howell, Pattie Educational Talent Search Director, 580-559-5758 phowell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Holt, Heath Event Manager, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Holloway, Cassie Continuing Education Tribal Police Training Project Coordinator, 580-559-5861 casrhol@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Professor,
Dean,
580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hobbs, Edward Accounting Director of VITA Center and Adjunct, Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hisle, Claudia Academic Advising Center Director, 580-559-5841 chisle@ecok.edu Danley Hall 110
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics/Kinesiology
Athletics
Instructor
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Hicks, Patrick W. Records Veteran's Certification Assistant 580-559-5249 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 110
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Heitland, William Psychology Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor,
580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Administration 262 C
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C

Pages