451 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Harrelson, Leah Academic Success Center Assistant Project Director 580-559-5698 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 262 b
Harris-Young, Joanna Department of Psychology Professor 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Harrison, Genia Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Harrison, Teresia Department of Education Director, Institute for Math and Science Education 580-559-5275 termhar@ecok.edu Education 215H
Hartley-Kelso, Deanna Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor 580-559-5988 dhartley@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 349
Harvey, Claudio Office of Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5254 claehar@ecok.edu Administration 113
Harwell, Ellen Department of Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Hasler, Megan 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hasler, Megan Linscheid Library Technical Services Librarian 580-559-5229 mhasler@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 208A
Hathcoat, Lauren Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator 580-559-5781 lauehat@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center A-103
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball 417-576-7190 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Heck, Jennifer L. School of Nursing Instructor of Nursing and Program Coordinator - Ada 580-559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Hibbard, Rhonda Department of Education Math Specialist (580) 559-5530 rhibbard@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 147
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services VA - School Certifying Official 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hilburn, Bridget McNair Scholars Program Academic Coordinator 580-559-5295 bhilburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Hill, Katie Upward Bound Project Coordinator 580-559-5678 kmhill@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 326
Hillman, Ashia Alumni Relations Director 580-559-5651 ahillman@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 104
Hobbs, Eugene Department of Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct