421 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Howard, Alisha Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Inglis, Melissa Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Ingram, Susan Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Isaacs, Phyllis Financial Aid Director 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Isaacs, Becky Education Chair and Associate Professor 580-559-5242 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Jackson, Kurt Business Administration Associate Professor Emeritus 580-559-5343 kjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 362
Jackson, Trey Athletics Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5360 mjohnson@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 206
Jacob, Nicholas Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jameson, Sarah Interpreter Services Program Interpreter 580-559-5875 sarmjam@email.ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Janey, Matthew Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109c
Jessop, F. Bradley Art Chair, Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jessop, F. Bradley School of Fine Arts Chair, Director 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Jewell, Breeana Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5233 bjewell@ecok.edu Administration 102
Johnson, Vencent Upward Bound II Program Director 580-559-5855 vjohnson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Johnson, Cassie Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary 580-559-5274 casjoh@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Johnson, Melonie Education Instructor 580-559-5928 mjohnson@ecok.edu Education 215 J