Faculty & Staff Directory

659 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Newcomer, Linda Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5881 lnewcomer@ecok.edu Science Hall 250
Newcomer, Robert Cartography Geography Associate Professor, 580-559-5397 rnewcomer@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127D
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Distance Education ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
O'Dell, Scott A. Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 Pat O'Neal
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Odom, Trudy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Ogles, Rachel Facilities Management Secretary/Office Assistant 580-559-5377 racmogl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Oglesby, Shannon Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 soglesby@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Oliver, Max Housing and Residence Life Director, 580-559-5206 maxeoli@ecok.edu Administration 155
Ollila, Debra S. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9A
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Owens, Jenna Assistant Professor, Director of Legal Studies 580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Parker, Patricia Education Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu Education
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 203C
Patton, Dannie Upward Bound Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Payne, Kelly Nursing Secretary-Part Time, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pedersen, Melody - BS Student Development Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pennington, Martha Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Education 207D
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Pierson, Katricia G. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5486 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pierson, Michael Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu Administration 107
Pippin, Randy Kinesiology Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Pippin, Randy Instructor, Assistant Football Coach 580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208

Pages