Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Nagle, Haley - Services of the Deaf Housing & Residence Life Hall Director 580-559-5602 halrnag@email.ecok.edu Stadium Apartments K-7
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Instructor, 580-559-5447 wnell@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Nesbit, April - PhD Biology Assistant Professor of Biology 580-559-5501 anesbit@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 170
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies
Distance Education
Assistant Professor,
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
O'Dell, Scott A. - MA Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 sodell@ecok.edu Pat O'Neal Strength and Conditioning Center 1 a
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Ollila, Debra S. - MS in Nursing Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9K
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Director of Legal Studies
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Social Work Program Director
Assistant Professor
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu McBride 109
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pedersen, Steven - BA, MA, PhD candidate English and Languages Lecturer 580-559-5446 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pena, Manual Rosales Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 mandpen@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Pennington, Martha - EdD Elementary Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Education 215 A
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College