Faculty & Staff Directory

443 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Timperley, Stephen - MM Music Adjunct stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 146
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ufimtsev , Vladimir - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5659 vufimtsev@ecok.edu PES 128
Velez, Santa - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor of Psychology 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Education 211C
Vickers, Jace - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5731 jvickers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Administrative Assistant - Ardmore 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Walker, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Music Department Coordinator
Professor, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walling, Mark - English and Languages English and Languages Professor and Chair 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Wang, George - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5694 gwang@ecok.edu P&ES 104
Ward, Amy - MSW Human Resources Director of Social Work Program 580-559-5402 amyawar@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Weddle, Mary - BS Developmental Disabilities Director 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5654 dweir@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Weirick, Doug - PhD Environmental Health Science Chair and Professor 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Wells, Andrew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Associate Professor 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
White, William - BLA Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-399-9242 wwhite@ecok.edu Briles 147
White, Miriam - MM Music Instructor 580-559-5472 mwhite@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Williams, Jeff - PhD Athletics Director of Athletics 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Williams, Dustin - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor 580-559-5340 dwillims@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Williams, Karen - PhD Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Williamson, Jill - MS Veterans Student Support Services Director 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Administration 251
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Witherington, Holli - M. Ed. Brandon Whitten Institute
Drug Free Communities Grant
Human Resources
Project Aware Grant
Director
Instructor
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Cashier,
Clerical,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Woolley, Susanne - BM Music Adjunct Professor 580-399-8877 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Youngblood, Susan - MS, LPC Student Counseling Center Clinical Counselor 580-559-5320 syoungblood@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137
Zhang, Hongkai - DBA Business Administration Professor 580-559-5561 hzhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359

Pages