Faculty & Staff Directory

682 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Miller, Donnalla Human Resources Adjunct, dmiller@ecok.edu
Milner, Fletta Controller's Office Educational and General Accounts Payable Clerk, 580-559-5218 fmilner@ecok.edu Administration 107
Minnie, Lewis Housing and Residence Life Hall Director (Pesagi), 580-559-5602 lminnie@ecok.edu Administration 155A
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Mixon, Shirley A. Reach Higher Coordinator,
Professor,
580-559-5279 smixon@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 345
Montgomery, Chris - BS Athletics Adjunct,
Morgan, Vaden Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5694 vadwmor@ecok.edu PES 104
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Morris, Jordan Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Dean's Secretary, 580-559-5274 jornmor@ecok.edu Administration 212
Morton, Rachael Admissions and Records Transfer Admissions Officer rmorton@ecok.edu Administration
Moss, Stephanie Employment Services Secretary, 580-559-5260 smoss@ecok.edu Administration 160
Mount II, Houston History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5422 hmount@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248A
Mowdy, Roberta Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5818 rmowdy@ecok.edu Science Hall 300B
Mullicane, Grant Facilities Management 580-559-5377 gralmul@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Murphy, Robin English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335D
Myers, Dwight L. Chemistry Professor and Co-chair, 580-559-5389 dmyers@ecok.edu PES 248
Nell, Waynette Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, Science Hall
Nelson, Paulina Facilities Management Administrative Assistant - Custodial, 580-559-5377 paufnel@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Nesper, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5726 pnesper@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Newcomer, Linda Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5881 lnewcomer@ecok.edu Science Hall 300A
Newcomer, Robert Cartography Geography Associate Professor, 580-559-5397 rnewcomer@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127D
Nichols, Betty Child Development Center Cook, 580-559-5633 Faust Hall 131
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Nickell, Donna Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 dnickell@ecok.edu Science Hall
Nickell, Jena University Center Assistant Director, Tommy Hewett, M.D. Wellness Center 580-559-5959 jenjnic@ecok.edu University Center
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor,
ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator,
580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Norton, Carolyn Nursing Adjunct, cnorton@ecok.edu Science Hall
O'Dell, Scott A. Kinesiology Director of Strength and Conditioning, 580-559-5862 Pat O'Neal
Odom, Tammy Team Gear Up Counselor, 580-559-5771 tamlodo@ecok.edu Student Union EOC
Odom, Trudy Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Odunukwe, Susan Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 sodunkwe@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Ogles, Rachel Facilities Management Secretary/Office Assistant 580-559-5377 racmogl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Oglesby, Shannon Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 soglesby@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Oliver, Max Housing and Residence Life Director, 580-559-5206 maxeoli@ecok.edu Administration 155
Ollila, Debra S. Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5433 dollila@ecok.edu Science Hall 300D
Orr, Amie Upward Bound Math and Science Program Director, 580-559-5689 amilorr@ecok.edu Education 9A
Osborne, Jeffrey Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, josborne@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Overmier, Juliana Music Adjunct, 580-559-5603 jovermier@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 183
Overstreet, Darryl Facilities Management Director, 580-559-5582 doverstt@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Owens, Jenna Political Science and Legal Studies Director of Legal Studies
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5603 jowens@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239D
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Parker, Patricia Education Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu Education
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Paschall, Jack Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 203C
Patton, Dannie Upward Bound Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318

Pages