Faculty & Staff Directory

610 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Rauch, James Business Administration Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
Professor
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Ray, Donna - BS Community Education Program Program Assistant, Community Education Program 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Ringley, Jenna Communication Federal Credit Union Senior MSR, Communication Federal Credit Union 580-559-5522 jringley@comfedcu.org 831 East Main Communication Federal Credit Union
Roark, Rozalin - MEd Educational Talent Search Educational Talent Search Counselor 580-559-5758 rroark@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Robben, Heather M. Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211 B
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Baseball,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. Academic Affairs Director of Assessment, 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 207
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
Instructor,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Education 215 E
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Assistant to the Director 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 404
Scott, Michael Business Administration Professor 580-559-5284 mscott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 343
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Secore, Scott School of Fine Arts Facilities Coordinator, Adjunct CPS Instructor 580-559-5781 ssecore@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103
Sewell, Guy Environmental Health Science Executive Director of the Institute for Environmental Science Education and Research
Robert S. Kerr Endowed Chair
Professor,
580-559-5547 gsewell@ecok.edu PES 264
Sewell, Holly Academic Affairs Director of Curriculum Services 580-559-5203 hsewell@ecok.edu Danley Hall 210

Pages