Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Academic Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5838 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Rauch, James Business Administration Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Ray, Donna - BS Continuing Education Program Assistant 580-559-5859 donray@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Roark, Chad Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Assistant Coach Football,
580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Robben, Heather M. Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Women's Basketball
Instructor,
580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Administration 262 D
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Roring, Steven Anthony - PhD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 D
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Administration 262 A
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Baseball,
580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rothrock, Teresa - Ph.D. English and Languages
Academic Affairs
Associate Professor,
Director of Assessment,
580-559-5467 / 580-559-5439 trothrock@ecok.edu Danley Hall / Horace Mann 230 / 335B
Rothrock, Benny Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist, 580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Sadberry, Anne The Language Company asadbrry@ecok.edu
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 308
Santmyer, Joseph - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5447 santmyer@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science
Saunders, Casey - JD Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct,
Saunkeah, Bobby Nursing Adjunct, bobrsau@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Saunkeah, Peggy Career Center Director, 580-559-5890 saunkeah@ecok.edu University Center 152
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Men's and Women's Cross Country,
580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kinesiology 118
Scanlon, Michael ECU Gold Program OIC, 405-313-7744 mscan@ecok.edu Administration 251A
Scarbrough, Ally - BA Records Computer Information Auditor 580-559-5234 aliasca@ecok.edu Administration 111
Schmidt, Jeff Adjunct
Schmitt, Nanette - PhD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5338 nschmitt@ecok.edu Administration 250-B
Schur, Brandi Linscheid Library Collection Services Assistant 580-559-5280 bschur@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 205

Pages