Faculty & Staff Directory

25 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jordan, Joshua Facilities Management HVAC PM josvjor@email.ecok.edu Facilities Management
Jordan, Jeffery John Nursing RN to BSN Coordinator/Instructor, 405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Education 215
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Jones, Charlie C. Business Administration Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Charlie C. Accounting Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Charlie C. Professor and Chair, Professor and Acting Chair, Frank Crabtree, Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Jones, Nyeisha Admissions and Records Computer Information Auditor, 580-559-5234 njones@ecok.edu Administration
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Jacob, Nicholas Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jackson, Pamela Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5277 pjackson@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 359
Jackson, Rashad Kinesiology Assistant Football Coach and Instructor, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jackson, Shawna Native American Academic Services Director, 580-559-5671 shabjac@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318B
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318