Faculty & Staff Directory

33 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
LeFlore, Salena Facilities Management Front Desk 580-559-5377 salmlef@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation
Business Administration
Assistant to Director
and Adjunct Instructor,
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education
Linscheid Library
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor,
Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics/Kinesiology
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113