Faculty & Staff Directory

28 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lyon, Leah Regional University System of Oklahoma - Violence Prevention Project Project Director, 580-559-5737 llyon@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library
Distance Education
Dean,
Dean
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Landry, Michael James Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-3777 Physical Plant
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Administration 251
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation
Business Administration
Assistant to Director
and Adjunct Instructor,
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor,
Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Athletics/Kinesiology
Kinesiology
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
Instructor,
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303