Faculty & Staff Directory

29 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
LaJeunesse, Teri Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lyon, Leah Regional University System of Oklahoma - Violence Prevention Project Project Director, 580-559-5737 llyon@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lee, Julie Controller's Office Assistant Controller, Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu Administration 107
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Financial Aid Clerk 580-559-5234 Administration 101
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant slowranc@ecok.edu Administration
Lee, Julie Accounting Assistant Controller, Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu Administration 107
Lorance, Brian W. Kinesiology Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lohaus, Kristen Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 krimloh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Lovelis, Buffy ECU Foundation Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 204
Lawrence, Cassandra - 167256 Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Lovelis, Buffy Business Administration Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lupinski, Rudy Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lanis, Thomas W. Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Lorance, Brian W. Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122