Faculty & Staff Directory

47 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5838 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Patton, Dannie Upward Bound Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Program Coordinator 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Pena, Manual Rosales Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 mandpen@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Pedersen, Steven - BA, MA, PhD candidate English and Languages Lecturer 580-559-5446 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Pennington, Martha - EdD Elementary Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Education 215 A
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Plumb, Gregory Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Pierson, Michael Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu Administration 107
Prather, Jason - MHR Athletics/Kinesiology
College of Education and Psychology
Kinesiology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Pippin, Randy Athletics/Kinesiology Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,