Faculty & Staff Directory

42 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Preston, Brandon - MED Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5857 BRALPREz@ECOK.EDU Fentem Hall 331
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Patton, Dannie - MS Student Support Services Director 580-559-5858 dpatton@ecok.edu Administration 250 C
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Perryman, Makenzie Purchasing Purchasing Clerk 580-559-5263 makrper@ecok.edu Administration 164
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Palmer, Micheal Music Adjunct Instructor mickpal@ecok.edu
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5332 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Program Coordinator 580-559-5482 spollard@ecok.edu HBFFAC 135
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Patton, Joy - PhD, LMSW, MA Human Resources Assistant Professor
Social Work Program Director
580-559-5405 jpatton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221 B
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Pillars, Kirstin Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5602 kpillars@ecok.edu Administration 155
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Pedersen, Steven M. - Ph.D. English and Languages Assistant Professor, English and Languages 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Paschall, Jack - EdD Education Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Payne, Kelly College of Health and Sciences Secretary 580-559-5410 kpayne@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 101 A
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology
Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Plumb, Gregory Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Academic Affairs Provost/VicePresident 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,