Faculty & Staff Directory

33 results
Name Departmentsort descending Position Phone Email Building Office
Rutledge, Carl T. Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Rauch, James Assistant Professor, Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Rothrock, Benny Distance Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist, Adjunct, 580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Rowe, Paul Music Adjunct, 580-559-5533 prowe@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Reed, Gayla Nursing Adjunct, gayrree@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Roark, Rozalin Admissions and Records Beginning Freshman Admissions Officer, 580-559-5233 rroark@ecok.edu Administration 113
Rauch, James Business Administration Assistant Professor, Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance 580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 363
Richardson, Chanda Education Adjunct, chafric@email.ecok.edu Education
Rothrock, Benny Education Instructional Technology Design Specialist, Adjunct, 580-559-5844 benrrot@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Professor and Chair, Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor 580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Ross, Bobby Facilities Management Mechanic, 580-559-5377 bobross@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ryan, Cathy Facilities Management Groundskeeper, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Rothrock, Teresa English and Languages Associate Professor, Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Reifsnider, Vickie Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5878 Reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Rodgers, Carissa Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist 580-559-5385 crodgers@ecok.edu Administration 102
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 212E
Roark, Chad Kinesiology Assistant Football Coach, Athletics Instructor, 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Roark, Chad Kinesiology Assistant Football Coach, Athletics Instructor, 580-559-5361 croark@ecok.edu Kerr Center 209
Reeves, Marianne Kinesiology Secretary-Athletics, 580-559-5261 marree@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Robertson, Scott Biology Adjunct, 580-559-5501 scorob@ecok.edu P&ES
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Roring, Steven Anthony Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5812 sroring@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220C
Rogers, Kim Disability Services Interim Disability Services Coordinator 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Rushing, Kirk Educational Opportunity Center Counselor - Ardmore, 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Richardson, Ruth Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center Facility Coordinator, 580-559-5781 rrichardson@ecok.edu HBFFAC 103A
Rhoden, Aubrey R. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 arhoden@ecok.edu Science Hall 205F
Rothrock, Teresa Center for Assessment and Institutional Research Associate Professor, Director of Assessment, 580-559-5439 / 580-559-5467 trothrock@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335B
Rosato, Dino Athletics Head Baseball Coach, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building