Faculty & Staff Directory

13 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Tessman, Darcy - PhD Family and Consumer Science Assistant Professor 580-559-5746 dtessman@ecok.edu Faust Hall 118
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Instructor 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 E
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Tillotson, Calantha - MLIS Linscheid Library Instructional Services Librarian 580-559-5370 ctillotsn@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 321
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Timperley, Stephen - MM Music Adjunct stettim@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Tollett, Jarrod Physics Adjunct Instructor
Tessman, Brian Records Degree Auditor 580-559-5235 btessman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Tilley, Lindsey Student Development Director 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Administration 102