Faculty & Staff Directory

8 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Eckart-Gregg, Amy - BA School of Graduate Studies Secretary 580-559-5971 agregg@ecok.edu Administration 212
Edwards, Morgan Oka' Institute Public Service Marketing & Communications Specialist 580-559-5968 mordedw@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Evert, Luann - MS Nursing Instructor 580-559-5247 levert@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Everett, Kody Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5733 keverett@ecok.edu Administration 101
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Essary, Tina Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5220 jessary@ecok.edu Administration 160E
Eaker, Talina Communications and Marketing Assistant Director, 580-559-5664 teaker@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Elliott, Jaime Accounting Instructor, 580-559-5986 jelliott@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 337