Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Zhang, Hongkai Business Administration Professor, 580-559-5561 HZhang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Zeni, Thomas - MBA, MS Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5194 tzeni@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Young, Lisa Student Health Services Director, 580-559-5713 lyoung@ecok.edu Student Union 137
York, Ronald Landscape & Grounds Maintenance Refuse Truck, 580-559-5463 Facilities Management
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Woolley, Susanne Music Adjunct, 580-559-5731 suzbwoo@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Wood, Donna Bursar's Office Clerical,
Cashier,
580-559-5227 dwood@ecok.edu Administration 108
Witherington, Holli Human Resources
Brandon Whitten Institute
Instructor,
Director,
580-559-5815 holrwit@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Wilson, Travis Facilities Management Assistant Director, 580-559-5584 twilson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
Williamson, Jill Veteran's Upward Bound Academic Counselor/Instructor, 580-559-5740 jwilliam@ecok.edu Art Incubator 808 East Main Suite C
Williamson, Gerald Development Office Advancement Professional, 580-559-5590 gwillmsn@ecok.edu Alumni Center 103
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology
Athletics
Associate Professor,
Director of Athletics
580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Williams, Karen Physics Professor, 580-559-5394 kwillims@mac.com PES 208
Williams, Paige Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5403 pcummins@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219E
Wilfong, Paula ecu-credit-union Branch Manager, Communication Federal Credit Union - 580-559-5509 pwilfong@comfedcu.org 831 E. Main
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Wetherill, Rick - BA, MS, PhD Continuing Education Executive Director 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Audit Assistant 580-559-5236 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Administration 200
West, Janesa Academic Affairs Secretary, Assessment
Secretary, Academic Affairs /
580-559-5291 jwest@ecok.edu Danley Hall Academic Affairs
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, Information Technology 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Welch, Carissa - BS Admissions Recruiter 580-559-5385 cwelch@ecok.edu Administration 113
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct,
Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning
580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Weddle, Mary Continuing Education Program Assistant, 580-559-5859 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Wang, Zhimin Business Administration Assistant Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist, 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Waller, Beatrice - Ms.Ed Student Counseling Center Director, 580-559-5714 bwaller@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union 137B
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 awalker@ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Program Coordinator
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor,
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor

Pages