Faculty & Staff Directory

621 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Sukholutskaya, Mara Global Education
English and Languages
Director,
Professor,
580-559-5293 msukholu@ecok.edu Horace Mann 319
Sullivan, Diana Nursing Adjunct, dialsul@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Sutton, Greg History and Native American Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5437 gsutton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 248B
Sutton, Pat McNair Scholars Program Director, 580-559-5295 psutton@ecok.edu Fentem 337
Sutton, Kerry Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 ksutton@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Sweeney, Ronda Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 Facilities Management
Tarver, Mary Kay - MS Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5593 mktarver@ecok.edu PES 108
Taylor, Gracy Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 graetay@ecok.edu Education
Taylor, Jeanene Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5435 jtaylor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220 C
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Thomas, Shannon Facilities Management Journeyman HVAC, sthomas@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Thompson, Rob Information Technology Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 robthom@ecok.edu Danley Hall 135
Thompson, Rahmona Biology Professor, 580-559-5495 rthompsn@ecok.edu PES 164
Thompson, Megan K. English and Languages Lecturer, 580-559-5446 mthompson@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 E
Thorn, David - MEd Kinesiology Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Women's Volleyball,
580-559-5790 dthorn@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 121B
Thurber, Dawn Employment Services Benefits Coordinator, 580-559-5823 dthurber@ecok.edu Administration 160
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Tillman, James E. Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5400 jtillison@ecok.edu
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ulrich, John Political Science and Legal Studies Professor, 580-559-5507 julrich@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239C
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Vladyka, Becky Nursing Secretary-Ardmore, 580-223-2904 bvladyka@ecok.edu Ardmore
Walden, Dennis Distance Education Telecommunications Specialist, 580-559-5801 dwalden@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Walker, Anita Mathematics and Computer Science Professor, 580-559-5619 awalker@ecok.edu Science Hall 205D
Walker, Steven - PhD Music Program Coordinator
Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor,
580-559-5473 SWalker@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 163A
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Walling, Bethany J. Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Grants Research Specialist, 580-559-5948 betjbes@ecok.edu Danley Hall 230
Walton, Sherry Educational Talent Search Office Manager, 580-559-5693 swalton@ecok.edu Fentem 319
Wang, Zhimin - Ph.D., CFA Business Administration Associate Professor, 580-559-5531 zwang@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 351
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Weddle, Mary - BS Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Weir, David History and Native American Studies Adjunct,
Director, Ramadan Center for Undergraduate Research and Learning
580-559-5978 dweir@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 264
Weirick, Doug Environmental Health Science Professor and Chair, 580-559-5548 dweirick@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 260
Welch, Daniel Information Technology Server Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 dwelch@ecok.edu Danley Hall 130
Welch, Kristi Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 krifwel@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Wells, Andrew Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5620 awells@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Welsh, Sara Kinesiology Football Secretary, 580-559-5364 swelsh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 200
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Administration 200
Wester, Chelsea Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 cwester@ecok.edu Administration 111
Wetherill, Rick - BA, MS, PhD Continuing Education Executive Director 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Whertvine, Lisa Human Resources Adjunct,
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,

Pages