Faculty & Staff Directory

629 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Lofton, V Kim 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
Associate Professor,
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Landry, Michael James Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-3777 Physical Plant
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education
Linscheid Library
Dean
Dean,
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Administration 262 H
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Adjunct,
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
King, Kathy Continuing Education Early Settlement - East-Central,
Director,
580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kinard, Aubrey Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 aubakin@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor,
Clinical Coordinator,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Key, Danny Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu Kerr Center 207B
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kehl, Dan Bookstore Textbook Manager, 580-559-5211 dkehl@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Jordan, Jeffery John - MS, RN MBA, CEN, CNE, EMT-P Nursing Instructor,
RN2BSN Coordinator,
Program Coordinator,
405-481-9205 / 580-559-5489 jjordan@ecok.edu Science Hall 317
Jones, Meredith L. Academic Affairs Executive Secretary, 580-559-5202 mjones@ecok.edu Danley Hall 213
Jones, Charlie C. - JD/MBA Business Administration
Accounting
Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy
Professor and Interim Chair of Accounting
Professor And Chair of Business Administration
580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Mark Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5323 mejones@ecok.edu Administration 212 E
Jones, Toni L. Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5475 tjones@ecok.edu Faust 218
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Continuing Education Early Settlement - South-Central,
Director,
580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A

Pages