Faculty & Staff Directory

574 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Jones, Charlie . - JD Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Professor And Chair of Business Administration and Frank Crabtree Sr. Family Endowed Professor of Business Policy 580-559-5269 cjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 348
Jones, Melissa Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5923 melsjon@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Jones, Glen Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Jolley, Tena Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 tenkjol@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Johnson, Brian Communications and Marketing Publications Relations Manager, 580-559-5650 bjohnson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
Johnson, Heather - ABD Admissions Transfer Admissions Counselor 580-559-5385 hnjohnson@ecok.edu Administration 102
Johnson, Lenore Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5434 Science Hall 318
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Johnson, Jo Ann Purchasing Director, 580-559-5262 jajohnsn@ecok.edu Administration 164
Jimboy, Rachel Nursing Adjunct, racdjim@ecok.edu Science Hall
Jessop, Bradley F. School of Fine Arts
Art
Director,
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Janey, Matt Housing & Residence Life Residence Director 580-559-5602 mjaney@ecok.edu Pesagi Hall Pesagi Lobby
Jacob, Nicholas - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5281 njacob@ecok.edu Science Hall 205E
Jackson, Rashad - MEd Athletics Assistant Coach Football, 580-559-5360 rjackson@ecok.edu Kerr Center 205
Jackson, Kellie Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Isbell, Beth Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, eisbell@ecok.edu GCTC - Shawnee K70
Isaacs, Becky Financial Aid Director, 580-559-5243 bisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 101
Isaacs, Greg - BS Controller Assistant Controller 580-559-5616 gisaacs@ecok.edu Administration 107
Isaacs, Phyllis - PhD Education Chair and Associate Professor, 580-559-5240 phylisa@ecok.edu Education 204 C
Ingram, Susan - MEd Mass Communication Instructor 580-559-5897 singram@ecok.edu HBFFAC 138
Inglis, Melissa - MA Human Resources Assistant Professor 580-559-5382 minglis@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219 C
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hubbard, Carol Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Holloway, Cassie - BS Brandon Whitten Institute Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 casrhol@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA Music
College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Professor,
Dean,
580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Hoffpauir, Amanda - MSN Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 ahoffpauir@se.edu Science 308
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coach 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Locksmith 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Heitland, William Psychology Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor,
580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Heitland, Carol Psychology Adjunct Instructor

Pages