Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Namesort ascending Department Position Phone Email Building Office
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McCarty, Tim L. Athletics Head Football Coach, 580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst,
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martin, Evelyn Educational Opportunity Center Director, 580-559-5685 emartin@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Manuel, Steven Facilities Management Plumber 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Melissa Continuing Education Director, Child Development Center, 580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Lyon, Leah Regional University System of Oklahoma - Violence Prevention Project Project Director, 580-559-5737 llyon@ecok.edu Student Union K102
Lupinski, Rudy Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Financial Aid Clerk 580-559-5234 Administration 101
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant slowranc@ecok.edu Administration
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 204
Lovelis, Buffy ECU Foundation Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lovelis, Buffy Business Administration Assistant to Director and Adjunct Instructor, 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Lorance, Brian W. Kinesiology Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lorance, Brian W. Instructor, Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator 580-559-5521 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Lohaus, Kristen Kinesiology GA-AT, 580-559-5532 krimloh@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lee, Julie Controller's Office Assistant Controller, Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu Administration 107
Lee, Julie Accounting Assistant Controller, Adjunct, 580-559-5616 juldlee@ecok.edu Administration 107
Lawrence, Cassandra - 167256 Education Adjunct, 580-559-5348 Education 204
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Lanis, Thomas W. Associate Professor, Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair 580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lancaster, Adrianna Linscheid Library Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education Dean, Dean, 580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5702 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
LaJeunesse, Teri Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
Knox, Alexandra Art Instructor, 580-559-5355 aknox@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 305E
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct, Graduate Assistant,

Pages