Faculty & Staff Directory

46 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Prince, Traci Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 tracpri@ecok.edu
Prichard, Rhonda sECUre Success Office Manager, 580-559-5833 rprichard@ecok.edu McBride 109
Price, Angela Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Price, Michelle Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5706 mprice@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219D
Price, Suzanne - MEd Adjunct
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Education Suite 1
Preston, Brandon Educational Talent Search Counselor, 580-559-5759 bralpre@email.ecok.edu Fentem 319
Prentice, Heather Nursing Instructor, 580-559-5798 heanpre@ecok.edu Science Hall 302B
Prather, Jason Kinesiology Assistant Professor and Chair,
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Powers, Lark L. Music Assistant Professor, 580-559-5472 lpowers@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Poore, Jolene Linscheid Library Circulation Assistant, 580-559-5636 jollpoo@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 3rd Floor
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Poole, William Jacob Distance Education Academic Advisor/Program Coordinator, Distance Education (Outreach) 918-302-3614 wpoole@ecok.edu McAlester
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Pollard, Stanley Mass Communication Instructor, HBFFAC 135
Plumb, Greg Cartography Geography Professor and Chair, 580-559-5630 gplumb@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127B
Pletcher, Kelby Music Adjunct, 580-559-5591 kpletcher@ecok.edu Faust 121
Pippin, Randy Athletics Assistant Coach Football,
Instructor,
580-559-5359 rpippin@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 208
Pierson, Michael Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar, 580-559-5216 mpierson@ecok.edu Administration 107
Pierson, Katricia G. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President, 580-559-5486 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 208
Pierson, Mera Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5691
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Kimberly Financial Aid Financial Aid Counselor, 580-559-5883 kphillip@ecok.edu Administration 113
Phillips, Joshua Athletics Intramurals Director and Part-time Assistant Football Coach, 580-559-5358 jossphi@ecok.edu Kerr Center 203B
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Pfeffer, Fred Physics Adjunct, 580-559-5735 fpfeffer@ecok.edu PES 224
Petrowsky, Marc Sociology Professor, 580-559-5411 mpetrow@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237B
Petete, Vicky Business Administration Adjunct, 580-559-5284 viccpet@ecok.edu Administration
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335A
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Peshehonoff, Carol Human Resources Secretary, 580-559-5589 CPesheh@ecok.edu Faust 148
Pennington, Martha Education Associate Professor, 580-559-5322 mpenning@ecok.edu Education 207D
Pederson, Steven M. NASS/Center for Student Academic Success Retention Specialist, 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Pedersen, Melody - BS Student Development Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Pedersen, Steven Retention Specialist 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Peaden, Charles Political Science and Legal Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5412 cpeaden@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237E
Payne, Kelly Nursing Office Administrator, 580-559-5933 kpayne@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Patton, Dannie Upward Bound Program Director, 580-559-5855 dpatton@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 330
Paschall, Jack Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 203C
Parr, Thomas M. Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5401 thompar1@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219B
Parker, Patricia Education Adjunct, patlpar@email.ecok.edu Education
Pappas, Christine Political Science and Legal Studies Professor and Department Coordinator, 580-559-5640 cpappas@ecok.edu Horace Mann 239B
Pacheco, Jesse - MBS Adjunct,