Faculty & Staff Directory

56 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Hicks, Patrick W. Veterans Student Support Services Academic Coach 580-559-5162 phicks@ecok.edu Administration 251
Hoover, Preston Veteran's Workforce Investment Program Case Manager, 580-559-5711 prebhoo@ecok.edu VWIP 5A
Harrell, Tonya Upward Bound Project Coordinator I, 580-559-5856 tharrell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 332
Hayes, Robert University Center Facilities Coordinator/Motor Pool Director, 580-559-5741 rhayes@ecok.edu University Center Information Desk
Harris, Katelynn - BA Records Degree Requirements Auditor 580-559-5235 kharris@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harlan, Carla Records Registration and Records Assistant 580-559-5534 charlan@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harrelson, Leah Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lharrlsn@ecok.edu Administration 111
Herdman, Anita Records Transfer Credit Evaluator 580-559-5238 aherdman@ecok.edu Administration 111
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Heitland, Carol Psychology Adjunct Instructor
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Hartsfield-Brown, Phylus Political Science and Legal Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5603 phyjhar@ecok.edu Horace Mann
Hutchinson, Linda G. Outreach in McAlester Academic Assistant, lhutchsn@ecok.edu
Hamby, Shelley Ross Office of the President Assistant Vice President for Presidential Projects and Planning, 580-559-5213 shamby@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Hargrave, John R. Office of the President President, 580-559-5212 hargrave@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Harrison, Genia - MSPS Office of Institutional Effectiveness Research Specialist 580-559-5665 gharrison@ecok.edu Danley Hall 222
Hall, Debbie - MS Nursing Adjunct,
Hulbutta, Kelli Nursing Office Administrative Assistant 580-559-5434 keldhul@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hepinstall, Tracy Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Hesabi, Ashley Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 ahesabi@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Harrison, Tonnie Nursing Adjunct, tonlhar@email.ecok.edu Science Hall
Hoffpauir, Amanda Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 amalhof@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Hyatt, Jessica L. Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3180 jeslhya@ecok.edu SOSU Science Building 307
Heck, Jennifer L. Nursing Instructor 580-5559-5428 jheck@ecok.edu Science Hall 300C
Hornback, Emily - BSN Nursing Adjunct,
Hamlett, T. Ray Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct, 580-559-5493 rhamlett@ecok.edu Science Hall 205B
Hobbs, Eugene - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Adjunct,
Harper, Mary Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5286 mharper@ecok.edu Science Hall 202A
Hartley, Bruce R. Mass Communication Instructor, 580-559-5528 bhartley@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 139
Harding, Cathie Journal Advisor, 580-559-5250 charding@ecok.edu Student Union 3rd Floor
Hollowell, Pam Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5477 phollowell@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Henley, Dave Information Technology Assistant Director for Networking and Telecommunications, 580-559-5884 drhenley@ecok.edu Danley Hall 138
Hearn, Amber Human Resources Adjunct, ambdhea@email.ecok.edu
Henderson, Bond Facilities Management Locksmith 580-559-5377 bonhen@ecok.edu Facilities Management Facilities Management
Haney, Fred Facilities Management Safety Officer, 580-559-5581 whaney@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Hunt, Jo Ann Education Adjunct, 580-559-5292 jhunt@ecok.edu Education 305 A
Hollingsworth, Mark S. - DMA College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences Dean, 580-559-5424 mholling@ecok.edu Faust 140
Haight, Rick Chartwells Manager, 580-559-5516 rhaight@ecok.edu Student Union Taff Cafeteria
Hardwick, Daryn Cartography Geography Adjunct Instructor, Cartography Geography 580-559-5397 dhardwick@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127 D
Holt, Heath Business and Conference Center Event Manager, 580-559-5987 heaphol@email.ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Hampton, Brian Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 bridham@ecok.edu Administration 108
Holloway, Cassie - BS Brandon Whitten Institute Grant Coordinator 580-559-5161 casrhol@ecok.edu Horace Mann 109
Huneycutt, Sharon Bookstore Accountant, 580-559-5512 shunycut@ecok.edu Student Union Bookstore
Howard, Alisha - PhD Biology Assistant Professor 580-559-5792 ahoward@ecok.edu Physical & Environmental Science 168
Havens, Jason Athletics Head Coach Men's Basketball, 580-559-5567 jhavens@ecok.edu Kerr Center 302
Hill, Aaron - MBA Athletics Assistant Men's Basketball Coach 580-559-5566 ahill@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 301
Hubbard, Carol Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,

Pages