Faculty & Staff Directory

438 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Phillips, Ken Facilities Management Storeroom 580-559-5941 kendphi@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Phillips, Wendy - Bachelors of Education Upward Bound Math and Science Program Academic Counselor 580-559-5688 wenlphi@ecok.edu Education 9J
Pierce, Wanda Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 405-382-9517 wpierce@ecok.edu Seminole State College
Pierson, Michael Information Technology Web Programmer Analyst 580-559-5884 mpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 111
Pierson, Katricia G. - PhD Office of the President President 580-559-5204 kpierson@ecok.edu Danley Hall 204
Piper, Gabe Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 gabppip@email.ecok Linscheid Library 320
Pletcher, Kelby - BME, MME Music Lecturer/Music Education Coordinator 580-559-5332 kpletchr@ecok.edu Faust Hall 210
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Poole, Janet Financial Aid Processing Clerk, 580-559-5529 jpoole@ecok.edu Administration 101A
Pottratz, Suzanne - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor (580) 559-5188 spottrtz@ecok.edu Lanoy Education Building 211B
Powers, Dale - MBA Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5367 dpowers@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 358
Powers, Kayce Nursing Instructor 580-559-5802 kpowers@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Prather, Jason - Ph.D. College of Education and Psychology
Athletic Training Education Program (ATEP) Director
Chair: Department of Kinesiology
Coordinator: Master of Education, Sports Administration
580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Price, Angela - MSHR, CRC, LPC Human Resources Instructor, 580-559-5839 angkpri@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221D
Price, Melissa Interpreter Services Program Interpreter, 580-559-5765 mmccartney@ecok.edu Knight Hall 101
Prichard, Rhonda Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5838 rprichrd@ecok.edu Administration 250 A
Purdy, Rozzie - MM Music Adjunct 580-559-5472 rpurdy@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 153
Ramey, Krystyan - BA Housing & Residence Life Secretary 580-559-5554 kramey@ecok.edu Administration 155
Rauch, James Business Administration Professor
Vision Bank Endowed Professor in Banking and Finance
580-559-5273 jrauch@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 364
Reed, Gayla - MSN Nursing Instructor 580-745-3612 gayrree@ecok.edu Science Hall Durant Campus 307
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Roark, Rozalin - M. Ed. Kinesiology Instructor 580-559-5441 rroark@ecok.edu Kinesiology 115
Robben, Heather M. Athletics Assistant Coach Women's Basketball 580-559-5789 hrobben@ecok.edu Kerr Center 311
Roberson, Robin - PhD Office of Institutional Effectiveness
Assessment Coordinator
Assistant Professor
580-559-5344, 580-559-5467 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211B, 226
Roberts, John Police Department Police Officer 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center ECU Police Department
Robertson, Regina Human Resources Professor And Chair, 580-559-5647 rrobrtsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220D
Robertson, Lindsay Records Admissions Liaison 580-559-5168 lrobertson@ecok.edu Administration 111
Robinson, Wanda - PhD, APRN-CNS, CNE Nursing Instructor 580-559-5438 wrobinson@ecok.edu Science Hall 318C
Rogers, Kim Testing and Accessibility Services Director 580-559-5677 kimmrog@ecok.edu Administration 159
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Rosato, Dino - M.Ed. Athletics Head Coach Baseball, 580-559-5787 coraros@ecok.edu Baseball Building
Rose, Blaine Facilities Management Electrician, 580-559-5377 brose@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Ross, Amy Nursing Administrative Assistant - Durant 580-745-3180 aross@ecok.edu Science Hall 301
Rushing, Kirk University Center of Southern Oklahoma Academic Counselor - University Center of Southern Oklahoma 580-559-5687 krushing@ecok.edu EOC
Rutledge, Carl T. Physics Adolph Linscheid Distinguished Teaching Professor
Professor and Chair,
580-559-5392 crutledge@mac.com PES 214
Ryan, Desiree' - BS Upward Bound Program Coordinator 580-559-5923 dryan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 319
Sadongei, David Distance Education Blackboard Administrator, 580-559-5949 sadongei@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 2nd Floor
Saidleman, Viki Nursing Instructor 580-559-5562 viklvog@ecok.edu Science Hall 300 D
Sales, Laura Academic Advising Center Academic Advisor - Shawnee
Sanchez, Jessica - BFA McNair Scholars Program Office Manager 580-559-5672 jesgsan@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 339
Saunkeah, Peggy - MSHR Office of the President Executive Assistant to the President 580-559-5213 saunkeah@ecok.edu Danley Hall 202
Sawyer, Steve - MS Athletics Head Coach Men's & Women's Cross Country & Track & Field 580-559-5386 ssawyer@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 202
Schafer-Morgan, Destany - MSW, LMSW Human Resources Instructor and Field Director 580-559-5705 dmorgan@ecok.edu Horace Mann 220B
Schlup, Amy - BS Education Bursar's Office Assistant Bursar 580-559-5615 aschlup@ecok.edu Administration 108