Faculty & Staff Directory

615 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Adjunct,
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Administration 262 H
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education
Linscheid Library
Dean
Dean,
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Landry, Michael James Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-3777 Physical Plant
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
Associate Professor,
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration
ECU Foundation
and Adjunct Instructor,
Assistant to Director
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Administration 251
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 C
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Maiorca, Scott - BA Cultural Anthropology Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5756 dmaiorca@ecok.edu HBFFAC 109
Malloy, Letha Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 dyalmal@email.ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Malm, Dennis Facilities Management Plumber, 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Malm, Melissa - MEd, BSEd, AA Continuing Education Child Development Center,
Director,
580-559-5629 mmalm@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 131
Marshall, Alan - DMA Music Adjunct, 580-559-5599 amarshll@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 150
Martinez, Robert Facilities Management Maintenance, 580-559-5377 rmartinz@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Martinez, Meghann Kinesiology Student Secretary - Athletic, 580-559-5314 megamar@ecok.edu Kerr Center 300
Massey, Linda C. Human Resources Professor, 580-559-5402 lmassey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221C
Matheny, Kerri D. Educational Opportunity Center Academic Counselor, 580-559-5687 kmatheny@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Matlock, Ben - BS Information Technology Application Systems Analyst 580-559-5884 bmatlock@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Mauser, Maximilian Educational Talent Search 580-559-5923 maxmau@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Maxwell, Carrol Human Resources Secretary - Part Time, 580-559-5400 cmaxwell@ecok.edu Horace Mann 219
McBride, Steve Information Technology Programmer Analyst, 580-559-5884 smcbride@ecok.edu Danley Hall 129
McBroom, Nellie R. Purchasing Clerk, 580-559-5263 nmcbroom@ecok.edu Administration 164
McCarty, Tim L. Kinesiology
Athletics/Kinesiology
Instructor,
Head Coach Football,
580-559-5362 tmccarty@ecok.edu Kerr Center 206

Pages