Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kerl, Mary Ann English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355 E
Key, Danny Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-5617 dkey@ecok.edu Kerr Center 207B
Kiker, Terrie L. Nursing Instructor,
Clinical Coordinator,
580-559-5962 terlkik@ecok.edu Science Hall 318D
Kincheloe, Laura - Master of Science in Nursing Nursing Instructor 580-745-2618 lkinchel@ecok.edu 308 Science Durant Campus
Kinder, Rhonda Employment Services Payroll Clerk, 580-559-5526 rkinder@ecok.edu Administration 160A
Kindrick, Shari - MIS Communications and Marketing Webmaster, 580-559-5863 webmaster@ecok.edu Danley Hall 3rd Floor
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329C
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Kizzia, Garrett Kinesiology GA-AT 580-559-5532 gartkiz@ecok.edu Kerr Activity Center 122
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
Koch, Jessica - EdD Education Assistant Professor, 580-559-5166 jkoch@ecok.edu Education 215 G
LaJeunesse, Teri - MS Athletics Sports Information Director, 580-559-5258 tlajeunesse@ecok.edu Kerr Center 303
LaMack, Mary Information Technology Application Systems Analyst, 580-559-5884 mlamack@ecok.edu Danley Hall 131
Lancaster, Adrianna Distance Education
Linscheid Library
580-559-5368 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lancaster, Adrianna Graduate Studies Dean, 580-559-5188 alancaster@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Lanig, CeDana Nursing Adjunct, 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Lanis, Thomas W. Business Administration Gene A. Nelson Endowed Chair
Associate Professor,
580-559-5573 tlanis@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 350
Large, Todd Nursing Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5434
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Lastrina, Michelle A. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5282 mlastrin@ecok.edu Science Hall 204
Latimore, T. Lorraine Sociology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5413 llatimor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237D
Lee, Julie - MS Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Instructor 580-559-5300 juldlee@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business Conference Center 335
Lee, James History and Native American Studies Adjunct, jamklee@ecok.edu
LeFlore, Salena Facilities Management Front Desk 580-559-5377 salmlef@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Lewis, Martin Education Adjunct, Shawnee, 580-559-5348 mlewis@ecok.edu Shawnee
Lindhe, Matthew - BS Information Technology Computer Hardware Technician 580-559-5884 mlindhe@ecok.edu Danley Hall 101
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Lofton, Lacy Admissions Beginning Freshman Admissions Counselor 580-559-5233 lacllof@ecok.edu Administration 113
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Lofton, Lynn Employment Services Employment Services Director, 580-559-5217 llofton@ecok.edu Administration 160C
Lofton, Carol Educational Talent Search Student Worker, 580-332-2666 caralof@email.ecok.edu Fentem Hall 324
Long, Jan Family and Consumer Science Instructor, 580-559-5631 jmlong@ecok.edu Faust 216
Lorance, Brian W. - MS Kinesiology
Head Athletic Trainer and Clinical Coordinator
580-559-5315 briwlor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 120
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR Business Administration
ECU Foundation
and Adjunct Instructor,
Assistant to Director
580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Low, Freda Education Secretary, 580-559-5348 freslow@ecok.edu Education 203 C
Lowrance, Shelly Financial Aid Secretary/Office Assistant/Clerk 580-559-5243 slowranc@ecok.edu Administration 101
Lupinski, Rudy - BA in Music Education Music Staff Accompanist, 580-559-5591 rlupinsk@ecok.edu Faust 208
Lynam, Matthew - PhD Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5285 mlynam@ecok.edu Science Hall 205 D
Lyon, Leah Office of Sponsored Programs and Research Director 580-559-5259 llyon@ecok.edu Danley Hall 228
Lyon, William Cartography Geography Adjunct, 580-559-5889 BLyon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 127A
Mahan, Natalie Linscheid Library Instructional Services Assistant 580-559-5372 nmahan@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 320
Mahmoodjanloo, Sophia - BS Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5602 sopnmah@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109