Faculty & Staff Directory

550 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Frye, Quinn Facilities Management Custodian, qfrye@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Cox, Dan Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 dancox@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
Litson, Bruce Facilities Management Custodian blitson@ecok.edu
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Walling, Mark English and Languages Chair and Professor, 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5448/580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Pedersen, Steven M. - Ph.D. English and Languages Assistant Professor, English and Languages 580-559-5654 spedersn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 323
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Smith, Sunnie English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sundsmi@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 C
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Nagle, David - Ed.D. English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Tahlequah Tahlequah
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Kerl, Mary Ann English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355 E
de la Torre, Ricardo - DMA English and Languages Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5445 rtorre@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Interim Director of ECU Foundation 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Foundation & Alumni Center 100
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
King, Kathy Director, Early Settlement East Central 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401
Stokes, Alexis D. Referral Specialist / Child Care Consultant 580-559-5304 astokes@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Weddle, Mary - BS Assistant Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities 580-559-5704 markwed@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Bell, Cheryl Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Forshay, Bridget Director of the Business Conference Center
Arts Incubator
580-559-5296 bforshay@ecok.edu CBCC 111
Hubbard, Carol Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,

Pages