Faculty & Staff Directory

623 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Roberson, Robin R. - PhD Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5344 robrrob@ecok.edu Education 211 B
West, Tammy Psychology Secretary/Assistant 580-559-5319 tammwes@ecok.edu Education 204
Fountain, Usha Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5577 ufountain@ecok.edu Education 211 C
Harwell, Ellen Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5335 elljhar@ecok.edu Education 307 A
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Administration 216
Roring, Catherine Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5676 croring@ecok.edu Education 211 G
Klippenstine, Marc Psychology Associate Professor, 580-559-5342 mklippen@ecok.edu Education 307 B
George, Kris Psychology Graduate Assistant, kridgeo@ecok.edu Education 580-559-5319
Blasengame, Dawn - MEd Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5318 dawdbla@ecok.edu Education
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Education 307 C
Paschall, Jack - EdD Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5346 jpaschll@ecok.edu Education 305 C
Alford, Jody - MSPS Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5328 jalford@ecok.edu Education 305 B
Steele, Laura Psychology Adjunct, 580-559-5319 laulste@ecok.edu Education
Forster, Kelci Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5325 kelmfor@email.ecok.edu Education 305
Terrell, Joshua Psychology Work Study Assistant, 580-559-5330 joscter@email.ecok.edu Education 212
Heitland, William Psychology Professor, 580-559-5329 bheitlnd@ecok.edu Education 211 E
Harris-Young, Joanna Psychology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5318 jharris@ecok.edu Education 204 A
Velez, Santa Psychology Assistant Professor, 580-559-5324 svelez@ecok.edu Administration 262 E
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Gonzalez, Brian Kinesiology Adjunct, briagon@email.ecok.edu Education
Cypert, Clay Kinesiology Adjunct, clarcyp@email.ecok.edu Education
Lasell, Dustin Kinesiology Adjunct, dusslas@email.ecok.edu Education
Wilson, Natalie Kinesiology Adjunct, 580-559-747 natrwil@email.ecok.edu Education
McCarty, Jillian Bailey Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5836 jmccarty@ecok.edu Kinesiology 116
McGrew, Tyler Kinesiology Adjunct, tylpmcg@email.ecok.edu Education
McGaha, Jeff Kinesiology Instructor, 580-559-5585 jmcgaha@ecok.edu Kinesiology 117
Prather, Jason - MHR Kinesiology Chair: Department of Kinesiology 580-559-5357 jprather@ecok.edu Kinesiology 111
Williams, Jeff - PhD Kinesiology Associate Professor, 580-559-5604 jwillims@ecok.edu Kerr Center 304
Worthly, Kathy Kinesiology Athletic Insurance Co-ord, 580-559-5334 katmwor@ecok.edu Kerr Center 122
Stewart, Josh - BS Kinesiology Graduate Assistant,
Mistler, Bryant Kinesiology Graduate Assistant, Education
Klaus, Andy - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Graduate Assistant,
Essix, Yakira - BS Kinesiology Adjunct
Garrigan, Darren - BS Kinesiology Adjunct,
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Pedersen, Melody - BS Enrollment Management Secretary, 580-559-5628 meleped@ecok.edu Administration 102
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Chubb, Taryn - Ph.D. Art Assistant Professor,
Director of the Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107

Pages