Faculty & Staff Directory

662 results
Name Departmentsort ascending Position Phone Email Building Office
McKennell, Jessica Enrollment Management Enrollment Management Specialist, 580-559-5254 jmckennell@ecok.edu Administration 102
Echard, B.J. - MEd Enrollment Management Interim Director, 580-559-5806 bechard@ecok.edu Administration 102A
Morris, Diane Police Department Office Clerk, 580-559-5555 dmorris@ecok.edu ECU Police 1036 E. 10th
Miller, Bert Police Department Chief, 580-559-5760 BMiller@ecok.edu Police PD
Jones, Glen Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5761 gjones@ecok.edu Police PD
Roberts, John Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5555 jroberts@ecok.edu Police PD
Adams, Larame Police Department Police Officer, 580-559-5760 ladams@ecok.edu Police PD
Smith, Dennis Police Department ECU Police, 580-559-5316 denwsmi@ecok.edu Police PD
Wellington, Katie Alumni Relations Director, 580-559-5651 katmwel@ecok.edu Alumni Center 107
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Farrar, Jessica D. Mail and Printing Services Assistant Director of Mail and Printing, 580-559-5230 jesdfar@email.ecok.edu Administration 154
Green, John - BFA Art Adjunct, Adjunct,
Jessop, Bradley F. Art Professor and Chair, Director, 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134A
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Chubb, Taryn Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Knox, Alexandra Art Instructor, 580-559-5355 aknox@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Dansby, Victoria A. Communication and Performance Studies Professor and Dance Program Coordinator, 580-559-5624 vdansby@ecok.edu Faust 100C
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, Director of Forensics 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 159
Reifsnider, Vickie Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct, 580-559-5878 Reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Peshehonoff, Theo Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5488 tpesh@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, Director of Theatre 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Nnochirionye, Stanley L. Communication and Performance Studies ITV/Multimedia Services Coordinator, Assistant Professor, 580-559-5622 snnoch@ecok.edu Library Annex 2nd Floor
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Edwards, Kurt A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5756 kedwards@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 109
Johnston, Jaxie Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - South-Central, 580-559-5634 jjohnston@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 303
Lanis, Charlee Continuing Education Coordinator-Community Education Program, 580-559-5457 clanis@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 114A
Tilley, Lindsey Continuing Education Contract Training and Professional Development Institute (CTPDI) Coordinator 580-559-5465 lcolburn@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 210
Jones, Briann Continuing Education Office Manager, briejon@email.ecok.edu
Sliger, Martha Continuing Education Data Entry Clerk, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 204
Vercelli, Jim Continuing Education Coordinator, Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 201
Bell, Cheryl Continuing Education Coordinator, Child Care Resource and Referral Agency 580-559-5303 cbell@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Vercelli, Jim Continuing Education Coordinator, Literacy First, 580-559-5641 jverclli@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 201
Simmons, Suzanne Continuing Education Smart Start Community Coordinator, 580-559-5367 suzsim@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - East-Central, 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
McReynolds, Chelsea Continuing Education Office Manager,
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
King, Kathy Continuing Education Director, Early Settlement - East-Central, 580-559-5674 kking@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 304
Robertson, Alexis D. Continuing Education Referral Specialist/ Child Care Consultant, 580-559-5304 arobertson@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Barnes, Michael A. Continuing Education Assistant Coordinator for Developmental Disabilities, 580-559-5536 micabar@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Harper, Penny Continuing Education Secretary, Literacy First Program, 580-559-5469 pharper@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 206
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Miller, Sheri G. Continuing Education Bookkeeper, 580-559-5538 sgmiller@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 104
Roblin, Kathy Continuing Education Coordinator, Developmental Disabilities Training, 580-559-5704 kroblin@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 200
Wetherill, Rick Continuing Education Director, 580-559-5709 rwethrll@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 103
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106

Pages