Faculty & Staff Directory

534 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Lofton, V Kimberley Mail and Printing Services Administrative Assistant 580-559-5230 vklofton@ecok.edu Administration 154
Kelley, Bryant Mail and Printing Services Director, 580-559-5864 bkelley@ecok.edu Administration 154
Polson, Joshua Facilities Management Custodial/PM Electrician, jpolson@ecok.edu Facilities Management
McDonald, Kevin Facilities Management Carpenter 580-559-5377 Facilities Management
Crowell, Eric Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377 ecrowell@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Tyler, Samantha Michelle Facilities Management Groundskeeper, sammtyl@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Daubenspeck, Tommy Facilities Management Lead Maintenance 580-559-5377 tdaubens@ecok.edu Physical Plant
Erickson, Jane Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor 580-559-5377 jericksn@ecok.edu Facilities Management Custodial Office
Sliger, Angela - B.S. Facilities Management Administrative Assistant 580-559-5378 asliger@ecok.edu Physical Plant Front Office
King, Errol - PhD English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5445 eking@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335d
Hughes, Eril English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5559 ehughes@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336D
Grasso, Joshua English and Languages Associate Professor, 580-559-5430 jgrasso@ecok.edu Horace Mann 348
Benton, Steve - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Kerl, Mary Ann - M. Ed. English and Languages English Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5474 maraker@ecok.edu Horace Mann 355E
Belmonte, Marisela - BS English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 marbel@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Claassen, Ken - MPW English and Languages Adjunct Professor 405-308-9624 kenmcla@ecok.edu Horace Mann Online
Tribbey, Hugh English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5524 htribbey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329B
Nicholson-Weir, Rebecca English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5929 rnichlsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335C
Dogbo, Jean-Jacques English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5290 jeafdog@email.ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Peters, Sarah English and Languages Assistant Professor, 580-559-5886 speters@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 B
Johnson, Benny - MA English and Languages Spanish Instructor 580-559-5290 bejohnsn@ecok.edu Horace Mann 329 A
Hada, Ken English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5557 KHada@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336B
McMahon, Jennifer English and Languages Professor, 580-559-5452 jmcmahon@ecok.edu Horace Mann 317
Murphy, Robin - PhD English and Languages Associate Professor of Rhetoric and Composition 580-559-5449 rmurphy@ecok.edu Horace Mann 301
Walling, Mark - English and Languages English and Languages Professor and Chair 580-559-5440 mwalling@ecok.edu Faust Hall 147
Weaverling, Rodney English and Languages Graduate Assistant, 580-559-5750 rodawea@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Dorsey, Jennifer - MEd English and Languages Assistant Professor 580-559-5439 jdorsey@ecok.edu Horace Mann 335 A
Nagle, David - EdD English and Languages German Instructor 918-885-2714 dnagle@ecok.edu Seminary Hall 346
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Worden, Jaime English and Languages Graduate Assistant 580-559-5750 jaimwor@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336 A
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Lovelis, Buffy - MSHR ECU Foundation Chief Operating Officer 580-559-5655 blovelis@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 100
Kurtz, Craig - BS ECU Foundation Chief Executive Officer 580-559-5514 ckurtz@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Center 101
Phillips, Steven Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor, 580-559-5214 sphillip@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 141
Graves, Donna Communication and Performance Studies Instructor, 580-559-5503 dgraves@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 113
Yifei, Ma (Marina) Communication and Performance Studies Graduate Assistant, yifma@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Rambo, Michelle - Fine Arts Dance Communication and Performance Studies Adjunct Faculty 580-559-5170 micnram@ecok.edu Faust Hall 100 B
Reifsnider, Vickie - MS Communication and Performance Studies Lecturer/Musical Theatre Director 580-559-5878 reifsnid@ecok.edu Faust 209
Groetzinger, Richard A. Communication and Performance Studies Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator, 580-559-5600 rgroetzi@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 111
Jessop, F. Bradley - Ed.D. Art Chair 580-559-5353 bjessop@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 134
Batzloff, Gary - MFA Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5355 gbatzloff@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 176
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Whitis, Stuart Art Adjunct,
Chubb, Taryn - PhD Art Associate Professor
Director, Pogue Art Gallery
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu HBFFAC 178
Seals, Katy L. Art Assistant Professor, 580-559-5354 kseals@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 177
Weddle, Wayneth Art Adjunct, 580-559-5569 wweddle@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 175
Hillman, Ashia Alumni Relations Director 580-559-5651 ahillman@ecok.edu Danley Hall 207
Hubbard, Carol Statewide Judicial Education Program Liaison,
Johnston, Jaxie - MS Human Resources Director, Early Settlement South Central 580-221-5524 jjohnson@ecok.edu Carter County Courthouse 20 B St. SW, Ste. 301 Ardmore, OK 73401

Pages