Faculty & Staff Directory

632 results
Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Boles, Jessica A. - CPA,CFE Administration and Finance Vice President, 580-559-5539 jboles@ecok.edu Administration 163
Bolin, Stacey J. Business Administration Instructor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director, 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330
Boyles, Stephen Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5377 sboyles@ecok.edu
Bradam, Julie E. Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Secretary for the Dean of the School of Business, 580-559-5274 jbradam@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 312
Branscum, Jerry Facilities Management Construction Superintendent, Facilities Management 580-559-5379 jbranscm@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Brendle, Gary Facilities Management Custodian, 580-559-5691 gbrendle@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bridges, Stacey Psychology Instructor, 580-559-5343 sbridges@ecok.edu Administration 216
Bridges, Becky Nursing Secretary - Durant, 580-745-3180 bbridges@se.edu SOSU Science Building 308
Brown, Twilla Facilities Management Store Room, 580-559-5381 tbrown@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bryant, Andrea Distance Education Academic Advisor, Program Coordinator, 580-220-2866 abryant@ecok.edu UCSO - Ardmore Advisement Suite
Buchanan, Carla Student Development Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5208 cbuchanan@ecok.edu Administration 103
Buelow, Keith - MSHR Human Resources Adjunct, 580-559-5589 keiabue@ecok.edu
Burgess, Chanpel Admissions NCAA Eligibility Officer, 580-559-5301 cburgess@ecok.edu Administration 102
Burke, Stephanie - JD English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5454 sburke@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336C
Burke, John Psychology Professor, 580-559-5340 jburke@ecok.edu Administration 262 G
Burke, Jr., James W. Human Resources Professor and Chair (Col. Tom A. Thomas Endowed Chair in HR), 580-559-5707 jaburke@ecok.edu Faust 148
Burrows, Haley R. Switchboard Switchboard Operator, hburrows@ecok.edu Administration 109
Byrd, Cindy Continuing Education Strengthening Families Coordinator, 580-559-5872 cinlbyr@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Byrd, Janna - EdD Human Resources Assistant Professor, 580-559-5544 jbyrd@ecok.edu Horace Mann 221A
Cameron, Sabrina Upward Bound Math and Science Program Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5690 scameron@ecok.edu Education 9F
Campbell, Jenny Linscheid Library Administrative Assistant, 580-559-5375 jcampbll@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 4th Floor
Caplinger, Tina Nursing Adjunct, tinmcap@ecok.edu Science Hall
Carley III, Clay B. Mathematics and Computer Science Assistant Professor, 580-559-5659 cbc@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 122
Carlton, James Business Administration Adjunct, jcarlton@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center
Carotenuti, Thomas Facilities Management Maintenance Supervisor, Facilities Management 580-559-5942 tcaroten@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Caruthers, Bill - PhD Education Assistant Professor Educational Leadership 580-559-5461 bcaruthr@ecok.edu Administration 251 C
Caruthers, June - M.Ed Education Adjunct Instructor 580-559-5173 junecar@ecok.edu Administration 208
Caton, Catie - MEd Music
University Advancement and Alumni Relations
Adjunct
Special Events Coordinator,
580-559-5611 catncat@ecok.edu Sterling L. Williams Alumni & Foundation Center/Faust Hall 104/120
Chancellor, Evan G. - DMA Music Adjunct Horn Instructor, 405-501-4743 echancel@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 182
Chapman, Pamela Facilities Management Facilities Management 580-559-5377 pamncha@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cheper, Nicholas J. Biology Professor and Chair, 580-559-5501 ncheper@ecok.edu PES 158
Choate, Larry L. Biology Professor, 580-559-5499 lchoate@ecok.edu Science Hall 129
Christian, Holly Continuing Education Director, Wellness Center 580-559-5745 hchristian@ecok.edu University Center 231
Christian, Bryan Nursing Adjunct, bryrchr@ecok.edu Science Hall
Chubb, Taryn - Ph.D. Art Director of the Pogue Art Gallery
Assistant Professor,
580-559-5820 tchubb@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 178
Church, Angela Art Adjunct, 580-559-5353 angdchu@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center
Clampitt, Bradley History and Native American Studies Associate Professor and Chair, 580-559-5879 bclamptt@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238D
Claxton, Debbie Education Instructor, 580-559-5309 dclaxton@ecok.edu Administration 212-C
Clonch, Bryan Facilities Management Assistant Custodial Supervisor, 580-559-5691 bclonch@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Cloud, Kara - MA Sociology Adjunct, 580-559-5414 kcloud@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Cluck, Terry - PhD Biology Professor, 580-559-5657 tcluck@ecok.edu PES 148
Cochran, Karen Child Development Center Lead Teacher, 580-559-5629 Fentem Hall 131
Cole, Matthew Athletics/Kinesiology Instructor,
Head Coach Women's Basketball,
580-559-5568 matwcol@ecok.edu Kerr Center 310
Coleman, Kaylie Linscheid Library Outreach Assistant 580-559-5565 kayjcol@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 322
Collins, Allison Nursing Instructor, 580-745-3158 SOSU Science Building 309
Cooke, Michelle English and Languages Adjunct, 580-559-5750 carmcoo@ecok.edu Horace Mann 336A
Cooper, Stephanie - MSHR Admissions Transfer Admissions Officer 580-559-5237 scooper@ecok.edu Administration 102

Pages