421 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Barton, Scott History and Native American Studies Professor and Chair 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration 262F
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Biology Professor 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 102
Bean, Christopher History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew Student Support Services Academic Success Coach 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Administration 250B
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benton, Steve English and Languages Associate Professor , Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Benton, Steve Honors Program Associate Professor , Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Berman, Nathaniel Music Assistant Professor Music Department Coordinator 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Biber, Dawna Nursing Adjunct 580-559-5933 Science Hall 318
Bicknell, Stefani Facilities Management Custodian 580-559-5377
Biles, Charles Biology Professor 580-559-5498 cbiles@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 152
Biles, Merrianne Academic Success Center Tutoring Coordinator 580-559-5841 mbiles@ecok.edu Administration 262G
Blanco, Suzan Bursar's Office Cashier/Collections 580-559-5226 sblanco@ecok.edu Administration 108
Blankenship, Terry Facilities Management Custodial Supervisor-Nights 580-559-5691 tblanken@ecok.edu Facilities Management
Bolin, Stacey Harland C. Stonecipher School of Business Assistant Professor and Wilburn L. Smith Center for Entrepreneurship Director 580-559-5596 sbolin@ecok.edu Chickasaw Business and Conference Center 330