451 results

Filter the last name beginning with: A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Please hit Reset button if you have used Last Name filter, and now would like to use search boxes.

Last Name Department Position Phone Email Building Office
Balch, Stan Educational Opportunity Center EOC Director 580-559-5764 stawbal@ecok.edu Memorial Student Union EOC
Barker, Mason Housing & Residence Life Resident Director 580-559-5148 mbarker@ecok.edu Pontotoc Hall 109 C
Barney, Nicole School of Nursing Office Administrator 5805595933 tbarney@ecok.edu Science Hall 318
Bartholow , Angel Veterans Upward Bound Academic Counselor, Instuctor 580-559-5807 anglbar1@ecok.edu Education 151
Barton, Scott Department of History and Native American Studies Professor and Chair 580-559-5563 sbarton@ecok.edu Horace Mann 318 B
Barton, Mitchelle Academic Success Center Academic Advisor 580-559-5697 mbarton@ecok.edu Administration 262F
Baumann, Patrick N. Linscheid Library Librarian/Instructor 580-559-5373 pbaumann@ecok.edu Linscheid Library Annex 214
Bay, Michael D. Department of Biology Professor 580-559-5497 mbay@ecok.edu Physical and Environmental Science 158
Bean, Christopher Department of History and Native American Studies Associate Professor 580-559-5418 cbean@ecok.edu Horace Mann 238B
Bear, Rain Developmental Disabilities Assistant Coordinator 580-559-5536 rbear@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 217
Becerra, Terrie Department of Sociology Assistant Professor 580-559-5414 tbecerra@ecok.edu Horace Mann 237C
Belcher, Dana Linscheid Library Director 580-559-5564 dbelcher@ecok.edu Linscheid Library 407
Benge, Matthew Team Gear Up Director 580-559-5837 matlben@ecok.edu Fentem Hall 106
Bennett, Jeremy Information Technology Director 580-559-5256 jerbenn@ecok.edu Danley Hall 137
Benton, Steve Department of English and Languages Associate Professor , Director University Honors Program 580-559-5877 sbenton@ecok.edu Horace Mann/Faust Hall 316A/155
Berman, Nathaniel Music Program Assistant Professor, Music Program Coordinator 580-559-5356 nberman@ecok.edu Hallie Brown Ford Fine Arts Center 144
Biber, Dawna School of Nursing Adjunct 580-559-5933 dawdbib@ecok.edu Science Hall 318