Skip to main content

East Central University honored the annual Bertha Frank Teague Mid-America Girls’ Basketball Classic with the 2014 Distinguished Service Award during the ECU Foundation’s Evening of Honors and Recognition. The classic, played each year in late December, features outstanding girls’ high school basketball teams. ECU President John R. Hargrave (back row, left) poses with members of the Mid-America Classic Committee. On the front row (left to right) are: Shawna Jackson, Bruce Plunk and Mark Babcock. Next to Hargrave on the back row are Steve Timmons, Allen Butler and Tommy Vass.

Share this post