Skip to main content

State Rep. Todd Thomsen (second from right) is presented with the Legislative Distinguished Service Award from Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education Chancellor Glen D. Johnson (third from right) during a recent ceremony in the lobby of East Central University’s Chickasaw Business and Conference Center. Also pictured from left are: Joy McDaniel, president of Murray State College; Charles McCall, the new State Republican House Leader for 2017; ECU President John R. Hargrave and Jack Bryant (far right), president of Redlands Community College.

Share this post